All about PS3

Dj_spike

Next thurs should be able which pitch and how to recognise u guys?

shout MCF!!!!

no lar.... let DJ finalise if we can join his side anot..... if can, we exchange numbers... lor

shout MCF!!!!

no lar.... let DJ finalise if we can join his side anot..... if can, we exchange numbers... lor

Ok.. 7 ppl confirm so far... i try to book additional pitch for us lah.. rates will be at discounted..hehe

Yest my side suddenly got more than 15 ppl... haha

Next week i'll wear Messi ah... since i wore Torres yest [:p]

Date: Thurs 14 Jan 2010. 7pm

Venue: Kallang CAGE

Participants

1. DJ Spike

2. Kingcopa

3. Freestylers09

4. Galantspeedz

5. Ah_Cow

6. Toalson (if u dun mind a fat guy standing in the pitch)

7. Tonyhawk (if permit is granted)

Any more takers?

crap, now i realise i dun have a proper shoes for fustal. soccerboots can [sly]

I wear soccer boots..... beware though... every week, my leg sure bruise her and there... ouch

ur wear boots or futsal one?

both i got...but need wear boots ah?so pro?kaka...

Up to own preference ah... i juz find wearing certain boots provide better traction on the surface... [laugh]

ur wear boots or futsal one?

both i got...but need wear boots ah?so pro?kaka...

Boots better lah, i dun need to go buy a pair of fustal shoes. economic bad leh.

Next thurs should be able which pitch and how to recognise u guys?

Not much prob for me. I see DJ everyday :wub: i met FS, Ah Cow n Little prince before.

U got see me everyday meh? Stalking me ah? [laugh]

Everyday i open up my FB i see u :wub:

Guess as much...Dun forget to bring the lady in ur avatar... u supposed to hook me up with her... that time u promise hor [laugh]

I try lah. But her schedule is damn tight. Alternative u can try searching at the lorongs near CAGE. [sly]