Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 6, 2010 Author Share January 6, 2010 Why dun we open another thread for this? Extend to rest of MCF Let me know the date early. I go book since i regularly play there.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 6, 2010 Author Share January 6, 2010 Block booking got discount for Cage... I try to ask my fren if i can use one of his slots so that we can pay less Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Aiya.. I start ball rolling la.. We start off playing 1 hour in CAGE, which will cost around $90. Date: Fri (exact day not sure) Time: ard 7 or 8pm Venue: Kallang CAGE Participants 1. DJ Spike 2. Kingcopa 3. Freestylers09 4. Tarzan666 5. Galantspeedz 6. Ah_Cow 7. 8. 9. 10. Need at least 10 ah...can play 5 a side. If can form 4 teams, maybe can book 2 hours. Mon to Thur (for me leh) Fri is a no no for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Another one into FF? FFXIII will release in SG in Mar. Japanese version is out liao. Looking forward to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Shall we organise a football game for PS3 gang on a weekday nite soon? Location Cage to be fair to all. Time 7-9pm date tbc. Respond? i on.... gimme a excuse to do some other "ECA" after soccer... =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Aiya.. I start ball rolling la.. We start off playing 1 hour in CAGE, which will cost around $90. Date: Fri (exact day not sure) Time: ard 7 or 8pm Venue: Kallang CAGE Participants 1. DJ Spike 2. Kingcopa 3. Freestylers09 4. Tarzan666 5. Galantspeedz 6. Ah_Cow 7. Little_prince 8. 9. 10. Need at least 10 ah...can play 5 a side. If can form 4 teams, maybe can book 2 hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 (edited) i on.... gimme a excuse to do some other "ECA" after soccer... =p nearby...... Edited January 6, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reuters Clutched January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Another one into FF? FFXIII will release in SG in Mar. Japanese version is out liao. Looking forward to it. yeah definitely.. another 2 more months of waiting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 nearby...... ask galantspeed kor kor bring us there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 ask galantspeed kor kor bring us there... me? starting to go grand paragon now but i can try to make booking at qing ge for you all..... also Hola not bad but all are vases, no hanky panky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 wah ,u are ModernKTV pro sia.. u always go..so shiok entertainment ah? if not ur wife wont comprain de?so good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 I have not tried gg to local KTV but have gone to HK, Malaysia, Thailand & Taiwan KTV.. scared kena caught locally..hehe.. But love thailand ktv the best..girls so friendly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 I have not tried gg to local KTV but have gone to HK, Malaysia, Thailand & Taiwan KTV.. scared kena caught locally..hehe.. But love thailand ktv the best..girls so friendly. Care to elaborate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 6, 2010 Author Share January 6, 2010 Care to elaborate PS3 and KTV got relation meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 wah ,u are ModernKTV pro sia.. u always go..so shiok entertainment ah? if not ur wife wont comprain de?so good my line of job no need entertain client de.... but she knows i got alot of tiko frens that are single so i always go with them lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 scar has higher damage + FMJ has increased damage... if i rem correctly, while M16 is more accurate...should be cuz less recoil.... so it depends on what you need Somehow I find the M16 burst fire not accurate even though it was stated to be. Now trying the Aug LMG, power if u use bling There is another assualt weapon the weapon above M16, good damage but single fire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 at first i tot M16 very good until i got it. damn thing fire in burst... sianz SCAR is good weapon though. Not sure how to clear the objective of the FMJ.... U mean to get FMJ or to get extended mag? If to get FMJ need to use silencer. But to get extended mag need to get enuff kills with FMJ. Now oredi got all the attachment for FMJ but still yet to complete all the camo for it. Still have tiger and fall camo to obtain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear January 6, 2010 Share January 6, 2010 Aiya.. I start ball rolling la.. We start off playing 1 hour in CAGE, which will cost around $90. Date: Fri (exact day not sure) Time: ard 7 or 8pm Venue: Kallang CAGE Participants 1. DJ Spike 2. Kingcopa 3. Freestylers09 4. Tarzan666 5. Galantspeedz 6. Ah_Cow 7. Little_prince 8. Toalson (if u dun mind a fat guy standing in the pitch) 9. 10. Need at least 10 ah...can play 5 a side. If can form 4 teams, maybe can book 2 hours. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...