All about PS3

Dj_spike

scar has higher damage + FMJ has increased damage... if i rem correctly, while M16 is more accurate...should be cuz less recoil.... so it depends on what you need

provided can land the three shot properly. for me, i use the launcher...

Haha, i shoot u,u revenge,shoot again,u revenge

muz change place next time,if not sure die again..lol

usually i train the first gun,tink m16a or wat then go to sub light machime gun vector

ak47 is a disappointment sia

i think its the M4. The worst is the assualt rifle with single shot (not sniper rifle)

thanks for telling me that ak47 is no good. sianz... nothing to look forward to now

CS iirc is respawn in same area de rite?

worst sia..last time Dedust when whole thing wipe out,we camp at their base..come out die come out die..LOL

at least MW2 respawn v random

i think the riot shield guy cannot make it lah.... i think not easy to use the shield

damn funny, he saw me one time and kept bumping his damn shield until i fell down. i thot what was that. then i got knifed.

ya i tot he si bei pro using shield..who knows kana bang alot times.. [laugh]

if shield bang u 2 times,u are killed..

usually i use AT4 finish them.. ^_^

map too big... if like CS, the last 2 person will find each other till crazy... if both camper lagi siao... the other 10 pple wait for game till time finish... [sweatdrop]

maybe limit the number of times you can die...

how about tonight we all try something other than TEAM DEATHMATCH...

ya i tot he si bei pro using shield..who knows kana bang alot times.. [laugh]

if shield bang u 2 times,u are killed..

usually i use AT4 finish them.. ^_^

i use claymore on them if they follow me, if not, frag them

i think its the M4. The worst is the assualt rifle with single shot (not sniper rifle)

thanks for telling me that ak47 is no good. sianz... nothing to look forward to now

ya i know which game u talking..CMI one that one..worst than 3 round burst..

so far i like carbine and ump the most..

rest muz know how to control recoil

usually i controlled by counter my left stick..meaning recoil go up, use left stick to maintain it down to aim better.

tats why usually my 2-3 bullets can kill...[laugh] tats how i train my aiming...

if far shot enemy still, tap fire 1 and 2 times is good enough ,sure hit n die headshot,unless they kana once no die and can run v fast..

maybe limit the number of times you can die...

how about tonight we all try something other than TEAM DEATHMATCH...

if want up exp fast,

play the 2 D,domination (secure flag at different place to gain point) or demolition (plant bombs or defend it for 3 rounds)

i tried Hardcore deathmatch b4..no map ,no cursor..,even u kill pple,ur screen wont show the +100 point..end up every one v little kills n death

rest no try till now..coz seems v little play also

ya i know which game u talking..CMI one that one..worst than 3 round burst..

so far i like carbine and ump the most..

rest muz know how to control recoil

usually i controlled by counter my left stick..meaning recoil go up, use left stick to maintain it down to aim better.

tats why usually my 2-3 bullets can kill...[laugh] tats how i train my aiming...

if far shot enemy still, tap fire 1 and 2 times is good enough ,sure hit n die headshot,unless they kana once no die and can run v fast..

no wonder... always kena from you even though very very far also sure kill...

if want up exp fast,

play the 2 D,domination (secure flag at different place to gain point) or demolition (plant bombs or defend it for 3 rounds)

i tried Hardcore deathmatch b4..no map ,no cursor..,even u kill pple,ur screen wont show the +100 point..end up every one v little kills n death

rest no try till now..coz seems v little play also

sounds interesting...

i cant remember which other i played before.... i think all the pros were there. damn siong

ANyway anyone bought the MW2 : World At War

I saw a 2nd hand copy dat day, so tempted to buy it...be fun to use flame thrower...

no lah I dun think that one is MW2..

think it should be COD5: World at War [;)]

sometimes only lah....

don't say until you super good leh.... not paiseh ah? :)

Sorry hor.... u should very well know i'm the lousiest amongst here hor...

That was a joke meant for u lah.... since u keep harping on my launcher [laugh]

No offense [;)]

map too big... if like CS, the last 2 person will find each other till crazy... if both camper lagi siao... the other 10 pple wait for game till time finish... [sweatdrop]

Time limit lor... Award winning team via points.... hehe

any Call for Duty tonite? [laugh]

was Msn wif DJ,i log in saw Ball and GS so fast inside liaoz..faster asked him come in..LOL

i am onz..... but need to wash car first

i was thinking..... if we have enough people.... we should try paintball....... real time MW2... [:p]