All about PS3

Dj_spike

Okok... i wanna siam fr my smelly reputation of being a smelly launcher.... to a smelly twin SG

Ai sai eh? [:p]

ya..i know where to put..coz get used to where n how pple walking..

but Ball claymore si bei random one..sometimes appear nowhere..omg..really suit the phrase "die also dont know why" haha

sori FB...didnt accept ur invitation..

I played first few games with you..i kena whack by ur team mates till i blur..

oso my own team mates didnt provide any fight at all..wah lau..

i go find my own game...at least got a better fight.

paingz i saw Ball n some rush to the ladder in terminal ,so ge yan.

yalor... i was trying to test out the place... anyway, both of us got killed...

later last night, i tried the highrise too. but there is a platform inside the building, how do i climb up there?

yesterday DJ no form...

sori FB...didnt accept ur invitation..

I played first few games with you..i kena whack by ur team mates till i blur..

oso my own team mates didnt provide any fight at all..wah lau..

i go find my own game...at least got a better fight.

np lah... its true that they were really good.

for the moment, i thot you got disconnect or taking care of your baby...

I went find other games, coz so scared of being whacked..

I very inconsistent leh..tink muz see map...some map i can get top scorer, some map i bcum whipping boy..

although same set of team..

Sianz.... i think i'm having MW2 block..... cannot seem to do anything right online....

it's time to change back to launcher...

didn't get much fragging from you last night... seems incomplete

I went find other games, coz so scared of being whacked..

I very inconsistent leh..tink muz see map...some map i can get top scorer, some map i bcum whipping boy..

although same set of team..

same here, some maps are ok, some also got whipped.

i guess must practice more like GS. He's like so much better now...

it's time to change back to launcher...

didn't get much fragging from you last night... seems incomplete

Juz let me sort out myself first lah.. doesn't matter i use launcher or not.... even my launcher failed me :angry:

we played happily,end up all tio boot..then i kana stucked n hang..nbz

the platform u muz use crane,then all the way walk towards the end of the crane which lead to the building wall,jump over the little platform,and walked against the wall using the little prank,and u can crouch and walk into the building level 2 platform..got 1 chair one rite? [laugh]

Juz let me sort out myself first lah.. doesn't matter i use launcher or not.... even my launcher failed me :angry:

ok, let you sort it out yourself..... just let me frag you as much as possible :D