All about PS3

Dj_spike

serious.... how you use one eye to play?

you are better at knifing people... actually the start of my claymore affair is because knifers...

my 1 eye blur lor.. thats why a bit bobo these few days..

How many claymore can 1 person have?

I only can use once each time...i oso like to use claymore..coz always kena knife from behind when camping...hehe

The beauty of this game is not the campaign but the online game right

All of us waiting for our free frag mascot leh.... join us tonight leh [laugh]

my 1 eye blur lor.. thats why a bit bobo these few days..

U where got bobo... u are sharpshooter like FS sia... i very scared to meet u nia.... [bigcry]

you can forget about the campaign lah... straight into online.. you will learn faster. duno who taught me that....FS/DJ/GS

or you can use campaign to warm up a bit first every night before jumping into online

cannot believe it.... MCF is big but only 6 of us playing MW2 on PS3?

I think not many wanna join us lah.... we are only freefrags mah [:p]

serious.... how you use one eye to play?

you are better at knifing people... actually the start of my claymore affair is because knifers...

I knife u too much izzit [laugh]

How many claymore can 1 person have?

I only can use once each time...i oso like to use claymore..coz always kena knife from behind when camping...hehe

one...

sometimes one is enough.... you must always listen to your claymore click and kabooz... then you go and place it again... heehee

you also must know where and how to camp... and where to place your claymore

also if you get killed, just wait and watch how you got killed, it's likely that your killer will be killed by your claymore.

one...

sometimes one is enough.... you must always listen to your claymore click and kabooz... then you go and place it again... heehee

you also must know where and how to camp... and where to place your claymore

also if you get killed, just wait and watch how you got killed, it's likely that your killer will be killed by your claymore.

Smelly camper alert!!!! [laugh]

Ya lah... need to aim very high u know [laugh]

i know...

remember one time we faced off? you launched first but missed. then i launched while you were trying to reload... but i missed too. and then you launched and i got killed....

I think not many wanna join us lah.... we are only freefrags mah [:p]

not really, we got a few good players... like FS and GS....

FS always get sentry gun and he always knows where to put them (just look out for him... always on high high places)

i know...

remember one time we faced off? you launched first but missed. then i launched while you were trying to reload... but i missed too. and then you launched and i got killed....

Yah.. very funny.. heng also u missed ur one.. my first one nv exploded lah... [laugh]

I knife u too much izzit [laugh]

you frag me even more....

i one time stop using the launcher and was moving to other attachments, but frag by you too many times.... so i went back to launcher...

Smelly camper alert!!!! [laugh]

don't call me smelly camper lah.... call me smelly claymorer i don't mind...

all my selection of weapons are from you guys...

launcher... DJ

Claymore... FS and GS

AT4... FS

don't call me smelly camper lah.... call me smelly claymorer i don't mind...

all my selection of weapons are from you guys...

launcher... DJ

Claymore... FS and GS

AT4... FS

Ai sey... inspired izzit [sly]