All about PS3

Dj_spike

we played happily,end up all tio boot..then i kana stucked n hang..nbz

the platform u muz use crane,then all the way walk towards the end of the crane which lead to the building wall,jump over the little platform,and walked against the wall using the little prank,and u can crouch and walk into the building level 2 platform..got 1 chair one rite? [laugh]

but all a sudden, you and GS left while me and DJ were in another game... why never join us?

yes, it's the one with the chair. oh, must walk against the wall. i tot it was too cramped to walk there. i was at the little platform after the crane and some guy was below me trying to shoot me. Somehow, he did get any shot at me... :)

ok, let you sort it out yourself..... just let me frag you as much as possible :D

U saw urself yesterday.. i needed to use 2 launcher to kill u on derail...

Usually i only need 1/2 [laugh]

try first but server full, then wana join GS also full..

then hang liao..log off after that

yday at estate this bugger keep use shield..i wonder why sia..v funny,tio gangbang

but another pro got 20-0 ..solid sia

Wow if only could join u guys. Were playing MW2 in PC platform.

Apparrently if you play enuff can still get xp and be promoted. Now only a small general. When train in other weapons, play more like a newbie.

Now training with a sniper weapon or LMG. lol

MW2 rocks!

yday at estate this bugger keep use shield..i wonder why sia..v funny,tio gangbang

I also can't join so i logged off too... nbz ytd keep kena outcast

I find the M16 single fire (3 bullets) not as good as the scar with FMJ.

scar has higher damage + FMJ has increased damage... if i rem correctly, while M16 is more accurate...should be cuz less recoil.... so it depends on what you need

Haha, i shoot u,u revenge,shoot again,u revenge

muz change place next time,if not sure die again..lol

usually i train the first gun,tink m16a or wat then go to sub light machime gun vector

ak47 is a disappointment sia

Haha, i shoot u,u revenge,shoot again,u revenge

muz change place next time,if not sure die again..lol

usually i train the first gun,tink m16a or wat then go to sub light machime gun vector

ak47 is a disappointment sia

i now use scar only... lazy to train other guns

I sick of the revenge thing liow.... so many ppl muz keep meeting the same person...

Somehow i wished for the old CS per round basis....

I sick of the revenge thing liow.... so many ppl muz keep meeting the same person...

Somehow i wished for the old CS per round basis....

map too big... if like CS, the last 2 person will find each other till crazy... if both camper lagi siao... the other 10 pple wait for game till time finish... [sweatdrop]

i think the riot shield guy cannot make it lah.... i think not easy to use the shield

damn funny, he saw me one time and kept bumping his damn shield until i fell down. i thot what was that. then i got knifed.

at first i tot M16 very good until i got it.

damn thing fire in burst... sianz

SCAR is good weapon though. Not sure how to clear the objective of the FMJ....