All about PS3

Dj_spike

I hate those who camp on Rundown.... ball, caught u camping in one of the house yest.... still dare put claymore at entrance...

Wanted to treat u launcher but ur teammate frag me first [laugh]

no choice... it's a treat for pple who like to come from behind. but you are the launcher, so my claymore shouldn't bother you too much :D

toking about Claymore

if Ball play opposite me, i sure kana his claymore...last week,forget which day, i kana his claymore alot of times..machiam everywhere i go,sure got

i think i remember that map.... i put you come then i put again, then you come again.... damn funny, i was laughing when i was doing it....

sorry lah....

no choice... it's a treat for pple who like to come from behind. but you are the launcher, so my claymore shouldn't bother you too much :D

It does bother me... coz launcher look up not down.... ur claymore on the floor leh [laugh]

ya... i thought you should be very very BUSY.... why you are around most of the time last week? At night some more?

Your wifey never scold you for spending so much time on PS3 ah?

ya... i thought you should be very very BUSY.... why you are around most of the time last week? At night some more?

Your wifey never scold you for spending so much time on PS3 ah?

nah.... she feels it is better than i keep going ktv...... [:p]

but these few days she make abit of noise coz my 1 eye swollen but i still play :D

nah.... she feels it is better than i keep going ktv...... [:p]

but these few days she make abit of noise coz my 1 eye swollen but i still play :D

i thot ktv you even stay later than MW2 right? how come your one eye swollen? you use one eye to play ah? :D

ya ktv later thats why she dun mind me play MW2....

now more or less using 1 eye to play... so everytime bobo... nbz

freefrag... you buy MW2 liao bey...?

buy liao but did not play after i clear the campaign stage 1. hehehe suffering from serious motion sickness.

ya ktv later thats why she dun mind me play MW2....

now more or less using 1 eye to play... so everytime bobo... nbz

serious.... how you use one eye to play?

you are better at knifing people... actually the start of my claymore affair is because knifers...

buy liao but did not play after i clear the campaign stage 1. hehehe suffering from serious motion sickness.

you can forget about the campaign lah... straight into online.. you will learn faster. duno who taught me that....FS/DJ/GS

or you can use campaign to warm up a bit first every night before jumping into online

cannot believe it.... MCF is big but only 6 of us playing MW2 on PS3?

Edited by Fireball0088

you can forget about the campaign lah... straight into online.. you will learn faster. duno who taught me that....FS/DJ/GS

or you can use campaign to warm up a bit first every night before jumping into online

The beauty of this game is not the campaign but the online game right