All about PS3

Dj_spike

Somehow I find the M16 burst fire not accurate even though it was stated to be. Now trying the Aug LMG, power if u use bling

There is another assualt weapon the weapon above M16, good damage but single fire

ya AUG good,recoil not so great..good damage..now i also training it now,no nid grip is good enuff for me..coz i leave my perk for Marathon n Lightweight..if not run like a tortise v slow..

last time use UMP and TAR like v good but now cmi in it

waiting to try my ACR again..

http://www.modernwarfare247.com/weapons got real video intro sia

Edited by Freestylers09

Aiya.. I start ball rolling la..

We start off playing 1 hour in CAGE, which will cost around $90.

Date: Fri (exact day not sure)

Time: ard 7 or 8pm

Venue: Kallang CAGE

Participants

1. DJ Spike

2. Kingcopa

3. Freestylers09

4. Tarzan666

5. Galantspeedz

6. Ah_Cow

7. Little_prince

8. Toalson (if u dun mind a fat guy standing in the pitch)

Need at least 10 ah...can play 5 a side. If can form 4 teams, maybe can book 2 hours.

Next Thur 14 Jan ok for all? I got a seminar in afternoon, can chabo early [:p]

now playing Assisasin greed 2....

better than the first one.......

after this, go back to tony gay.....manage nite club....

30 min bout is still Radien....train my hand eye cooridation for driving

Aiya.. I start ball rolling la..

We start off playing 1 hour in CAGE, which will cost around $90.

Date: Fri (exact day not sure)

Time: ard 7 or 8pm

Venue: Kallang CAGE

Participants

1. DJ Spike

2. Kingcopa

3. Freestylers09

4. Tarzan666

5. Galantspeedz

6. Ah_Cow

7. Little_prince

8. Toalson (if u dun mind a fat guy standing in the pitch)

Need at least 10 ah...can play 5 a side. If can form 4 teams, maybe can book 2 hours.

Next Thur 14 Jan ok for all? I got a seminar in afternoon, can chabo early [:p]

Next thurs will clash with my futsal session.. but shouldn't be a prob... can join u guys also? confirm by today everyone? I can book it later when i head there....

I ONZ. permit granted!

Soccer can grant permit ah... but meetup cannot... next time meetup u say got soccer sure can... [laugh]

The meetup is on Fri leh. Permit rejected. Soccer also rejected. Even say my mum is giving birth also reject [sly]

I knew you would ask... the obvious answer is whichever is sore.... [:p]

Bro, juz married case shouldn't be sore [laugh]