All about PS3

Dj_spike

Nb... like that dunno countless of OPC cars u park... make sure ur MSCP got basement... more secure [laugh]

Dun be like me ah... muz cut [knife]

what is abit of sk*n, if i can own a few cars... hopefully a GTR or Maserati.... [:p]

s'pore so many MSCP, scared dun have meh

talking talking abt QQ, wah lao,20k rmb nia..omg

i think alot of your 1 month can buy 1 QQ..haha

i am still waiting for that india few Ks car..cheap cheap..keke

too bad i only have quota to go china twice a year with my buddies, not worth to b uy a QQ there...

but wira in malaysia also not bad... [:p]

i see i see... i was reading backwards...

you so fast want to another car already ah?

no leh.... i was replying to DJ.... what if only.... i will only have 1 car but i can always take taxis once awhile... [:p]

That time u go JB take taxi also ah [laugh]

what is abit of sk*n, if i can own a few cars... hopefully a GTR or Maserati.... [:p]

s'pore so many MSCP, scared dun have meh

got alot i know... season parking full liao [laugh]

our ps3 thread been deviating alot... haha..

from ps3 to meet ups to soccer to paintball to fifa to mw2 and.... "cars"

Now u know y this thread is MCF's 4th All TIME most discussed thread [laugh]