All about PS3

Dj_spike

Ok guys.. i juz got confirmation...

Futsal @ the Cage at Kallang Pitch #1 7-8pm

Thursday 14th Jan...

i revive a thread to post there, since got soccer kakis there..... thread name 'soccer on sunday'

okiez..yday only saw GS for awhile..then log off early,too bored..ha

last night i logged on around 11pm. But both of you already left. Sardin joined me later. I think DJ mia yesterday.

DJ body aching..... got futsal yesterday

Yah..yday played with Fireball only...

few matches we got thrashed till sibeh cialat...

till i dun dare step out in the open..

2nite should be playing, if nothing goes wrong..

Yah..yday played with Fireball only...

few matches we got thrashed till sibeh cialat...

till i dun dare step out in the open..

2nite should be playing, if nothing goes wrong..

ya.... some of the maps the buggers were good.

but you sometimes top of the chart lei... improved a lot man...

once a blue moon top chart if play with lousy players...hehe.

Not consistent like FS..MCF star player...

I very scared if he is my opponent...sure my normal death rate go up

everyweek play still aching?

u are ah lao liao meh?haha

Ya lor... every week play also aching... anw, yest reach home 11 liow.... too late [sleeping]