All about PS3

Dj_spike

Yest, u got see that iran guy? really launcher freak....his kills all launcher... guess i got taste of my own medicine...

Anw, my accuracy is closing on u already.... muz be thanks to my acr.. [laugh]

izzit, didn't noticed. my accruacy is due to my launcher kills and high death. one shot one kill (but using launcher).

I think shotguns also pulled down the accruacy...

say if you use 3 rounds to kill an enemy... how the accruacy being calculated? 100% or 33%?

They each take a position,marked our building v well,walk across centre odfixe die,come out from side die,walk underpass also die,they catch angle v well

ya la at the back of plane happily climb up then trigger the claymore n saw u,exploded rite in my face

at terminal ur team n my team each got riot shield,i saw them fight at plane back,no winner end up 1 tio shoot ,the scene v ke yan lol 2 buggers trying to use shield to bang each other

game type i dun play

soccer

rpg except the march ffx 13 english version

fighting game like street figer

car simulation....i prefer the real thing

best game to pass time is the old shooting plane game like radien

but ps3 dun have

only avail in xbox360

eh... how about FPS?

For me, RPG is the time consuming to track...

I like racing games like NFS (especially when there are police cars chasing.. this is as close as you can get to the real thing)

why you buy PS3 then? ffx13?

I believe that would be our next game... hehe... when u joining us... we still waiting :D

yalor... more pple play than fun mah....

no need to be super GOD like FS.... next best in our grp is GS then...DJ.... as for me, i am going along with the flow...it's fun...

Edited by Fireball0088

sama sama lah....

no $$$, but have a bit of $$$ to buy games to play.

i duno after mw2, what games next....

online games seems to bring us together...

bad company 2!!!

They each take a position,marked our building v well,walk across centre odfixe die,come out from side die,walk underpass also die,they catch angle v well

ya la at the back of plane happily climb up then trigger the claymore n saw u,exploded rite in my face

at terminal ur team n my team each got riot shield,i saw them fight at plane back,no winner end up 1 tio shoot ,the scene v ke yan lol 2 buggers trying to use shield to bang each other

i think those you played with are clan members lah.... maybe we should start a game and remove our clan names...

if you play in their team, you will see their nicks all blue... right?

i saw that two, two of them banging away. not sure i gave them a launcher or not...

Actually i feel the first gun m16 is the best gun overall

Think i nid train sniper,unlock thermal best combine sia

i think i know which rifle suits you the best.... that single shot rifle since you are a tap firing person.. [laugh]

me not a sniper person.... you must know where to camp.

yalor... more pple play than fun mah....

no need to be super GOD like FS.... next best in our grp is GS then...DJ.... as for me, i am going along with the flow...it's fun...

Eh.. dun anyhow say me 3rd... could be sardin leh... [laugh]

any idea when launch ah....

have you resolved your connection issue? didnt see you last night

1st week march 2010

ytd my wife and her sis watching the wedding dvd from our photographer... no chance to log in

sorry ytd can't log in, we just collected our wedding photos from the photographer so my wife was choping the TV.. [sweatdrop]

np lah.... i thot you tweaked your connection such that it gave you problem...

i think those you played with are clan members lah.... maybe we should start a game and remove our clan names...

if you play in their team, you will see their nicks all blue... right?

i saw that two, two of them banging away. not sure i gave them a launcher or not...

Blue is party play..... tonight party play??? 10pm set up party... take out the clan name unless we get matched to another clan... hehe

Sure, tonight onz.

Can everyone come in together so that we can have a party.... if anyone kena boot out, should be reset the party again?

i only k nowm y ranking is MW2 is 7digit... so i am no. 1234567 [:p]

Ball and me competing for most accuracy award.... haha... i have closed up on him.. from 0.8 % diff to 0.2 diff now.... [laugh]

he is 16.6% and me is 16.4% [laugh]