All about PS3

Dj_spike

my level lower than yours leh..... accuracy also.... kills also i think

simi level you all talking about?

i tot i two stars general, GS already two stars and DJ is one star but coming to 2 soon

Sardin is LTA...

FS is prestige

Edited by Fireball0088

joing u all?

sure why not!!!

we form a MCF clan!

my nick in ps3 is ah_nei

let me know when is the next time u guy on line

Brudder, mcf clan already up for quite sometime.... already have 5 regular members...

We are in weeknites 10-12... tonight we add u....

No lah... not taking leave on purpose to do that... Morning going to service car... dunno wanna polish as well

Juz that ur level is more achievable in the near future [laugh]

GS lower than u lah... so u are number 2 below FS[laugh]

izzit.. i thot GS is also two stars general...

joing u all?

sure why not!!!

we form a MCF clan!

my nick in ps3 is ah_nei

let me know when is the next time u guy on line

we already have a clan (the clan name is MCF) and we play from 9pm to 1am every nights except weekend nights. are you sure your psn id is ah-nei (don't pull our legs ok) i will add you tonight.

what rank are you ah?

Edited by Fireball0088

Dun demote me leh..i 1 crab liao... :D

Acher camping best to do together, usu camping ground got many entry 1..so need more than 1..but problem is sometimes get boring unless u get those high traffic areas.

Dat time at skidrow, the whole team camp at the room, the 1st floor 1 which look like a library..impossible to get in, die many times trying to infiltrate.. [bigcry]

Acher camping best to do together, usu camping ground got many entry 1..so need more than 1..but problem is sometimes get boring unless u get those high traffic areas.

Dat time at skidrow, the whole team camp at the room, the 1st floor 1 which look like a library..impossible to get in, die many times trying to infiltrate.. [bigcry]

sorry lah... my bad....

but camp together also dangerous if FS is on the other side.... he will fire a rocket into the place for sure... i know him too well.

Depends lah.. if u know enemy got enuff firepower to break thru also no use camp and defend such a small area.... imagine enemy all got launcher... they juz need to bombard and clear everyone... throw in a couple of stun gren... also useful

sorry lah... my bad....

but camp together also dangerous if FS is on the other side.... he will fire a rocket into the place for sure... i know him too well.

Yah... i eat his rocket alot yest.... full also he still stuffed it in... [laugh]

i have seen him running around with his damn rocket.... anytime he will launch....somemore that damn rocket is the entry level rocket.... POWERFUL

every time i play in your team, you are one of the last to move... why ah?

Lol sometimes wait for game i surfing,if not toilet break or wat lor..lol

star war not sure mayb can find inside if not try

www.eee4.com.cn

Lol sometimes wait for game i surfing,if not toilet break or wat lor..lol

star war not sure mayb can find inside if not try

www.eee4.com.cn

no wonder... i tot you making some final adjustment before running off...

i go try tonight... usually i go www.anilinkz.com for anime

Edited by Fireball0088