King 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i got two friend who add me one is DJ_xxxx and hsb0008 something like tat,pls idenfiy ur self... merci! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i got two friend who add me one is DJ_xxxx and hsb0008 something like tat,pls idenfiy ur self... merci! DJ Sharil is DJ Spike hsb0008 is fireball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krenzx Neutral Newbie January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 gta 5 ! come out quick! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 sorry DJ Spike, last nite kill u so many time... tonite add me on same team ok? we kill other pple!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Yday bt bo bat lol stay thru same group not bad,won a few tio rape afew,the highrise we tio rape at b4 ilog out one is machiam i desribed one but more powerful i dun noe wat the angmo toking about lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 i got Batman: Arkham Asylum to exchange for other game do not like the game play.... any game to offer? thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 (edited) DJ Sharil is DJ Spike hsb0008 is fireball wah.. you so on. after the game, you still surf MCF ah? last night was really bad for me, especially with that bunch of guys.... my kills were so low. on the last game, that guy was damn irritating.... f**k this f**k that.... Edited January 20, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 no wonder u log out...so fast.. my com at home on 24hr.......... DL other thingly mah.....hhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Yday bt bo bat lol stay thru same group not bad,won a few tio rape afew,the highrise we tio rape at b4 ilog out one is machiam i desribed one but more powerful i dun noe wat the angmo toking about lol initially was ok, until that bunch came... i tio rape until no mood to play they have a sniper with thermal. he was good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 no wonder u log out...so fast.. my com at home on 24hr.......... DL other thingly mah.....hhe plus i was tired too. thot you were coming in earlier... last night not bad cuz five of us were all in the game around 10pm. first time. if you were there too, it would have been better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 ya lor..his friend another team,i dun noe who is he talking to also.. some maps are hard to describe..like in WasteLand, i told DJ is behind, actually is his front coz i face him..lol smaller maps easier to see.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 ya, sometimes quite confusing. not sure my BT working or not lei... i called out to Sardin to camp in the house, but duno where he went.... i think if we can get all 6 of us to play, then we will have all of us in the same team all the time with no outsider... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Finally get to play last nite. But when i log in PSN..... they ask for system update and waited for quite a while....... by the time i get in..... only DJ is left in MW2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 wah.. you so on. after the game, you still surf MCF ah? last night was really bad for me, especially with that bunch of guys.... my kills were so low. on the last game, that guy was damn irritating.... f**k this f**k that.... my com was already on MCF liao... i refresh then see king msg so reply lor.... we frenly pple leh... the 2 ang mo... damn noisy to the max.... i mute them..... and DJ, ytd your bluetooth alot radiation...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 initially was ok, until that bunch came... i tio rape until no mood to play they have a sniper with thermal. he was good. yup... and in high rise... i very busy shooting down their harrier....... no time shoot pple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Finally get to play last nite. But when i log in PSN..... they ask for system update and waited for quite a while....... by the time i get in..... only DJ is left in MW2. what time did you come in? after 12 ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 ya, sometimes quite confusing. not sure my BT working or not lei... i called out to Sardin to camp in the house, but duno where he went.... i think if we can get all 6 of us to play, then we will have all of us in the same team all the time with no outsider... tonight lets try again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 u shot my chopper too!!urgh!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...