Dj_spike

haizz maybe loh, just now use sniper den kena knife by unltd.... sian

when playing with unltd...never use sniper....[laugh]

i thot unltd is trying to use engineer properly??? [laugh]

when playing with unltd...never use sniper....[laugh]

i thot unltd is trying to use engineer properly??? [laugh]

Use what also same, he will still knife u [:p]

i think we won them by about 5 so we win them about 20pts considering our handicap.... [:p]

Coz got some stupid squad keep camping and not moving... so after we tio killed by them, we hunted and whacked them [laugh]

was there ever a doubt? we hit KPI either by points or by being the first four in the team... [laugh]

Last game was the best.... coz we got more credible ppl joining our team... the other games seems that our squad is against 12 enemies [laugh]

i feel so hero in last village game..

swimming happily, killed n knifed 3-4 snipers the Kiji777 ace player + sniper of the game

nbz killed me many times, muz hunt him down then pang suah..

i died when they respawned at their base

swam 2nd round,tickets left 2, killed 1 of them, not sure last one who killed in our village..

overall team strength quite equal coz no intrude much in either way

but we still manage to hit top 4 throughout...coz we like 4 vs 12 at dessert match..knn

especially GS said in DM, mai hao lian also cannot..from 12-14, we lead them 48-40 and won it..hahaha

Edited by Freestylers09

i feel so hero in last village game..

swimming happily, killed n knifed 3-4 snipers the Kiji777 ace player + sniper of the game

nbz killed me many times, muz hunt him down then pang suah..

i died when they respawned at their base

swam 2nd round,tickets left 2, killed 1 of them, not sure last one who killed in our village..

overall team strength quite equal coz no intrude much in either way

but we still manage to hit top 4 throughout...coz we like 4 vs 12 at dessert match..knn

especially GS said in DM, mai hao lian also cannot..from 12-14, we lead them 48-40 and won it..hahaha

Yah.. DM i took the 50th kill [laugh]

Nbz.. that kiji777 took my ace pin from me [laugh]

Yah.. DM i took the 50th kill [laugh]

Nbz.. that kiji777 took my ace pin from me [laugh]

initially b4 they blow the last M Com at first base, i tot we can win..n i happily top of it to get Ace Pin coz they left v few tickets..nbz

end up slide down on 2nd base M Com...they attacking A like crazy...n i died like no body bizness

Moral of story, die die muz defend to 0 tickets [laugh][laugh]

initially b4 they blow the last M Com at first base, i tot we can win..n i happily top of it to get Ace Pin coz they left v few tickets..nbz

end up slide down on 2nd base M Com...they attacking A like crazy...n i died like no body bizness

Moral of story, die die muz defend to 0 tickets [laugh][laugh]

The game b4... i really muz have stepped on s--t or something... i walk everywhere only meet enemy and die.... <_<

haizz maybe loh, just now use sniper den kena knife by unltd.... sian

Hello!, you know how many times I kenna knife last night by YOU! I actually seal knife, but tak buleh tahan. Last game went on skin aminals round, took all your hides, nini, ah cow, ah mao! [laugh]

in Dessert, Ni Ni was shooting at me, my Dragon Sabre anyhow pulled, heng heng killed him

then Ah Cow come from behind, poke me wif his Heavenly Sword... [laugh]

The game b4... i really muz have stepped on s--t or something... i walk everywhere only meet enemy and die.... <_<

they good tactic..come in big groups..anywhere can appear

nbz got once in 2nd Base in Village, wah came from Side n behind...fierce