All about PS3

Dj_spike

To: Ah mao ya i got promoted in my work as a father of 1 that rumour dun knw from who sia??? Smack ur own daughter in future bah. [;)]

To: Dj no nd understudy lar u. U already is a master of assualt urself lei dun b humble huh s u almost becm my nemesis.

To: Fs thanx for the advice. Any1 played Resonace of fate saw the rating like not bad from gamespot.

To: GS hahaha thanx u are always welcom to b the spectator.

Sorry hor... i am no master of assault hor.... I can nv get ace pin with assault [bigcry]

GS, nbz... so obvious ur tripod with BC2 god <_<

barca bought villa.... now they sure go aim for fabregas...... if they pay 40m pounds + yaya toure.... i dun mind sia...... can use the money buy buffon + 1 defender + 1 attacking midfielder [laugh]

haha enough meh? defender a few should be leaving right? gallas shld be lah, recently all players and ex players all start complaining about him, and the back up mickey silvestre... dont think much chance he is staying, campbell maybe staying only. cause for concern for vermalen, 2nd season fall in standard, where a lot players kena one.

Oei... dun start war here lor.... If u wanna start war, start with Ah Cow's team.... their manager say they wun buy anymore [laugh]

Looks like they'll be fighting for 4th place next season [laugh]

i thought i read he will buy 1 more? think we need 2 more, 1 goal scoring midfield and any striker that can combine well with rooney.

C suaning spotted again here no BC2 god only got great players from MCF forum.

Have hor... ppl vote u as Player of the Year leh [laugh]

He say they need 1 more player but they link w Luis Suarez, Jack Rodwell..... Always raid Everton for their best player, seem like Moyes will let Rodwell go so that he can curry favour to pave way for him to replace the red nose

everton only rooney lah, we got more from tottenham, sheringham, carrick, berbatov, now got speculation of modric.

i thought i read he will buy 1 more? think we need 2 more, 1 goal scoring midfield and any striker that can combine well with rooney.

Yah.. he will buy one more but now barca or real wants rooney..

If rooney goes, u all can really fight for 4th place [:p]

limahmao arse fan oso ah?

Fab should sought advice from Hleb & maybe henry..both players were doing very well in Arsenal, henry was like god like status in arsenal...now in barca bcum supporting actor sometimes extra..

Hleb worst..kena shipped out to germany..

haha those above 2 nia, imagine how many asking him to go back, every week sure got people from spain ask him go back, this week is pique i think. they prob arrange their schedule to make sure every week got 1 team player go in the press to say, cant wait for him to be back, he got barca DNA, love to play with him etc. last week is messi isnt it?

ferguson say they buying 1 player. yr liverpool next season fighting for europa league again? i think if wenger buy torres , mayb fabregas stay. liv squad cfm strong enuff to challenge for europa league, should loan us torres.

join the queue, behind chelsea and man c. maybe real madrid will cut queue half way. but wneger got chakmah le right, think he will look at other department now.

Player of the year??? BC2 release 2010 not 2009 lei + 2010 not ended yet how to be player of the year. <_<

Kelong 1 is it? ^_^

they got striker liao... chamkah..... so need keep, CB + yaya toure...... song and toure can fight for DM and both can be CB when needed....

they need quality depth to cope with injuries lah.

Player of the year??? BC2 release 2010 not 2009 lei + 2010 not ended yet how to be player of the year. <_<

Kelong 1 is it? ^_^

We started playing since Sep 09.... so consider u are winner for 09-10 season [laugh]

Same mah.... the other red is Real feeder club [laugh]

haha most of our export there is kena condemn at old trafford one, except CR7, oops CR9 now.

Like that lagi worst 09 i didn't play any games with any1 of u all except ah cow & ah mao. If like that i tink award should go to FS bah s i c the way he play quite good + he join u all in 09 for gaming rite. [laugh]

They are the exception only.... have to exclude xabi... he wanted out coz of RB's own stupidity [laugh]

We wait for them to fizzle out their career at Real b4 buying.... read morientes, now chasing after benzima

we supply more than u then, beckham, van nistelrooy, heinze, CR7.

Like that lagi worst 09 i didn't play any games with any1 of u all except ah cow & ah mao. If like that i tink award should go to FS bah s i c the way he play quite good + he join u all in 09 for gaming rite. [laugh]

U no have a say lah... ppl vote liowz [laugh]

U are officially BC2 god liowz [laugh]

CL need lots of luck with the draws. EPL is like the bread n butter of all gd teams. 1 ah tiang once said "The table doesn't lie".

Personally, i prefer the EPL title.

dont be choosy with ur food, esp when u all have been starving for 5 years le, any food should be good now.