All about PS3

Dj_spike

He compare Fab when Fab juz joined Gunners that time... iirc, Fab dun even have a reputation b4 joining Arsenal [laugh]

got, i think he is player of the tournament for U17 world cup or something. pls correct if i am wrong.

haha enough meh? defender a few should be leaving right? gallas shld be lah, recently all players and ex players all start complaining about him, and the back up mickey silvestre... dont think much chance he is staying, campbell maybe staying only. cause for concern for vermalen, 2nd season fall in standard, where a lot players kena one.

only impt is gallas... sendoros n silvestre got machiam dun have so nvm.... we have got norvdelt too.... vermalen looks quite zhai..... somemore he not going world cup will have enough rest

they need quality depth to cope with injuries lah.

yes squad is very thin.... which makes me think... our total wages are not exactly the lowest in fact it is one of the top in terms of total wages paid and is about 45% of gross income.... and AW so niao on wage structure.... how is it possible sia?

Yah.. he will buy one more but now barca or real wants rooney..

If rooney goes, u all can really fight for 4th place [:p]

i nv worry so much, his passport from england, not spain or portugal.

I think u will worry more for rooney to escape the WC unscathed [laugh]

nb... villa for only 34.2m pound... how come barca can buy players so cheap...

the amount they about to offer for Fab cheaper right? think I read somewhere is 30mil niah

villa old liao. fabregas still so young , cfm worth at least 50 mil

got, i think he is player of the tournament for U17 world cup or something. pls correct if i am wrong.

Francesc Fabregas

International career

Youth team

Although he features regularly for the Spain national football team, F

I finally cleared all liao, will either play assault or engineer from now! YIPPPEEE!!! But tomorrow must book in by 6.45, so not playing tonite...

thanks, the whole team played well, about 4 or 5 on 2nd floor guarding mcom B (last mcom on desert map), so whoever died can respawn there immediately. also a few medics there to revive. i finally found a spot where can guard the mcom yet can't be sniped by those downstairs or building next door. Enemies didn't expect someone to be there, whether they come from opp side or up the stairs, so they always arm the mcom when they thought they killed everyone liao... [laugh]

Solid.... try out yesterday.... but i was taken out by sniper, i guess i did not stick close to the wall.

Enemy happily come up n arm the mcom while i creep behind them to knife them.

Best part, they throw genrade in, i still can run to other side to siam the genrade then get back to position. Best if u using Medic and M60. that position is solid.

Me using assualt so can tap. If a swarm of them come up, i am dead meat. Enemy overun that position using this method. But at that position, i can easily get 5-10kills [thumbsup]

Most impt thing......... u dun need to worry abt being knifed [thumbsup]