All about PS3

Dj_spike

when fabregas is 10yrs old si bo? [laugh]

He compare Fab when Fab juz joined Gunners that time... iirc, Fab dun even have a reputation b4 joining Arsenal [laugh]

ni ni is here..... lets wait for his compo [laugh]

Everyday i will wait here to mark his composition.... yest his one CMI.... 5/10 only [laugh]

How, Nini? Perhaps today u can give us a distinction compo? Yest, luckytan got distinction for his [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

wait... i go take my cheque book first. U wan it in USD, SGD, EURO or Pound?

I think he want in Rupiah [laugh]

He compare Fab when Fab juz joined Gunners that time... iirc, Fab dun even have a reputation b4 joining Arsenal [laugh]

got lar... one of the talented youngsters...... along with messi and pique

Paiseh..but he was comparing that Fab did not do well in his first season... blah blah blah.... [laugh]

ok lor we see what mucus....oops is lucas can do this yr [laugh]

I think he is most useful for cleaning away the mud from the ball <_<

Looks like i can finally buy my barca jersey with Villa behind [laugh]

No 7 should be his..... Any players wearing no 7 for Barcelona?????????? Go check out Wikipedia....... so fast include David Villa in Barcelona squad liao. No 7

Good ah... maybe when i go Penin get 2 jerseys at one go [laugh]

I see Nini typing his essay liowz [:p]

Edited by Dj_spike

Good ah... maybe when i go Penin get 2 jerseys at one go [laugh]

I see Nini typing his essay liowz [:p]

Whern u going? I wanna go get my Liverpool Jersey and Argentina Home jersey

We go together2 ah.... [laugh]

2 person buy can ask for more discount

Edited by Dj_spike