All about PS3

Dj_spike

ps3 people moved to gay thread. makes me wonder about their orientation.

coz usually the orientation wont be 90degree...if so..muz see doctor...HHAHAAHHAHHA

i didnt refer to anybody leh. im just wondering only..... not sure why theres a reaction from you. :D

because i am PS3 people mah... you must specify then can... for eg: DJ [:p]

:P, not i say one..... i highlight only.

Edited by Tonyhawk

:P, not i say one..... i highlight only.

must use more obvious colour.... [laugh]

he totally disappear from this thread sia

Edited by Galantspeedz

must use more obvious colour.... [laugh]

he totally disappear from this thread sia

yah loh..... the other thread so interesting meh?

anyway, this kind of thing i guess we wont understand..... :D

yah loh..... the other thread so interesting meh?

anyway, this kind of thing i guess we wont understand..... :D

ya..... only those into it then will understand :D

KNN... tio mortar left rite centre.... change of topic once in a while is refreshing mah [laugh]

sure bro, i dont understand anyway. :D

u never notice i always bio u?? -_-[laugh][laugh][laugh]

no wonder you want go china with me

and DJ want go taipei with me...

like that i must wear chasity belt [:p]

no wonder you want go china with me

and DJ want go taipei with me...

like that i must wear chasity belt [:p]

U beware of copa also..... there is a reason y he always takes up the empty slot in HLS [sly]

hi guys.. will be buying my ps3 by next month.. haha look forward to playing with you all! pls pang chance ah! haha

Y next mth.... y not later or tmr? Monday can start play with us liowz [laugh]

hahaha need to wait for spare $$ la bro. stocks jus crashed last few days.

wah..ball u good hor..company send u to taiwan to work...

but u chat more often then u in SG..

u employed xmms to do ur work? [laugh]

where got? [laugh]

no xmms lah