All about PS3

Dj_spike

Not bad.... now got new sub-clan.... 40mm clan..... [laugh]

But hor.... clan leader is Copa..... I only happen to be in the area that's all. [:p]

U are fast leaner..........so fast master the art of tai chi.

Bola u got a good student [laugh]

I only say 40mm clan.... the aka part is thought up by u..... tsk...tsk.... tsk..... seems like u r into it too..... [shakehead]

pls read previous post about the 40mm [laugh]

How many rounds did copa fired when he was behind GS? [sly]

Y... u jealous ah? [laugh]

That one only Copa knows..... let him tell u himself....

haha so u the one asking, paiseh cant remember, still asking at the meet up who the one enquire abt my heavy rain. yup selling.

ok goody, next time we meetup, pls bring hor thanks!

He is clan leader leh..wat u think [laugh]

Power.... today we bestowed a new God, founded a new sub-clan and identified the clan leader.... [thumbsup]

Great job guys!! [nod]

i wonder did he dropped his ammo pack for continuous firing... [laugh]

I always throw my ammo pack ard. To make ppl pick them up [:p][sly] Beware.............. U wont know what has hit u [:p]

cannot lah... you already animal squad [laugh]

nope, i not interested in H squad, just made me thought of how i total loss my H 2 yrs ago nia....

I always throw my ammo pack ard. To make ppl pick them up [:p][sly] Beware.............. U wont know what has hit u [:p]

Your ammo pack clean or dirty one? Dun anyhow spread virus hor...... [shakehead]

well...that's it.. i will not ask ammo pack from you [laugh]

nope, i not interested in H squad, just made me thought of how i total loss my H 2 yrs ago nia....

Cheer up bro..... just think about how you gonna make our enemies total loss their tanks..... [:p]

Your ammo pack clean or dirty one? Dun anyhow spread virus hor...... [shakehead]

I will ask Bola aka evil medic to sterilise for all [laugh][laugh]