All about PS3

Dj_spike

Hi bro,

I will go for the FragX v2 then..

Wahz, bro... u tio poison deep2... haven buy MW2 wanna buy fragx... i salute u [thumbsup]

hub_, the cable is quite long, from here it says 10ft. I think this could be better coz no need to charge.......

http://www.crunchgear.com/2009/04/20/revie...-v2-controller/

and yah central better for collection.

on another Wii note, anybody bought the new mario bros? very tempted... but no time to play leh...

10ft.... about 3m. Not very long

which mario game you are refering to?

Wahz, bro... u tio poison deep2... haven buy MW2 wanna buy fragx... i salute u [thumbsup]

I kena you'all poison deepdeepdeep lah..later my wife ask you for antidote

actually I bought MW2 liaoz..but swapped with a friend to play Batman first..

the fragz can use to play FPS games in future mah!

10ft.... about 3m. Not very long

which mario game you are refering to?

yah but if its usb, should be extendable bah.....

the new super mario bros. the old run from left to right type..... very old school, like me. :D

i check with a game shop..they say v2 all wireless

but i search google,all got wire from nuchuk to mouse..even youtube also ,only from console to the controller not wire

but he say now all use fragnstein

here the youtube video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIBND8nTa-w...player_embedded

so ur confirm want which?

all 5 of u fragfx?

let me know by tonite k

Edited by Freestylers09

fragnstein is 110

actually retail price difference is 149 vs 129 thats why i guess they recommend more to frangnstein

if user can get fragfx at $55, who want pay 70+ more..tio bo?

at least my view la..LOL

so i order Tony,fire,dj,tarzan n hub one 5 total?

onz?

fragnstein is 110

actually retail price difference is 149 vs 129 thats why i guess they recommend more to frangnstein

if user can get fragfx at $55, who want pay 70+ more..tio bo?

at least my view la..LOL

so i order Tony,fire,dj,tarzan n hub one 5 total?

onz?

me okz

okiez..fragfx v1 n v2 got wire from console to controller to mouse..all link

fragfx pro then is wireless, i cant find from the website i always buy things.

fragnstein also wireless,i can find..$110, $39 cheaper

so ur still wan fragfx wired version?how?