All about PS3

Dj_spike

Ok lah..count me in for the fragfx v2....

Yest my shotgun not bad eh.. can go kill streak too....

FS, u got try use grenade launcher 1 m infront of u? I wanted to knife the fella but accidentally press R1.... the gren made a piang sound and nv exploded...lol

I got the frag still...

ok 4 now

eh grenade launcher have to hit something hard to explode..if never hit something, it wont explode and kill.

u know the Terminal map? pple like to hide at the end of the plane tail,and there is a ladder to go up..last time i used to stand at the bottom of the ladder to launch it..no exploded at all, then i realised from there.

from time to time, u get use of the map and u will know where the best spot to kill pple..

ok 4 now

eh grenade launcher have to hit something hard to explode..if never hit something, it wont explode and kill.

u know the Terminal map? pple like to hide at the end of the plane tail,and there is a ladder to go up..last time i used to stand at the bottom of the ladder to launch it..no exploded at all, then i realised from there.

from time to time, u get use of the map and u will know where the best spot to kill pple..

Terminal one of my fav maps... prev kena fragged on that map really badly... now better abit... start normally, I will arm my gren launcher and wait at the long and narrow corridor(where always got shootout one)

GS walked no sound one..i happily shooting pple..he knifed me..LOL

tonite your logging?make it 6 again tonite..keke

ok so total 5..deal and order sent.

Yest only 5 leh...rico not ard... he muz have been busy...

thanks a lot bro!

Yest, ur turn no form..... GS very dangerous as opponent... but i abit tulan... rest of his teammates all camp at base... got one time i chiong... walked into 4 of them....

Worst thing I was going to yield my knife [knife]

yest also first time i get heli and atv.... heli auto izzit? Atv i pa jiow.... :blink:

sorry very busy planning my big day.... can't talk much in forum but can still play at night [:p]

duno why we can't same team...... 1st 2 games with you all then after that kena outcasr [bigcry]

i today onz....

and i ytd kena 3 times in a row by you at the terminal..... [bigcry]

ok so currently is u..1 for now

yday paiseh ah..both drop package,take sala,end up take both..why u dun wan take my uav?u hum it?hahaha

kana poke few times by GS in same spot..lol..think he use radar jam perks..

overall v fun, first time death match win bonus 3k..infact we had 2 at 3k

still dare to say. you took all my care package..... nevermind lah, it's just a game.....

if no one want to order, then i also forget it, ok? dont' want to trouble you....

GS very good. I spotted him once. I was behind him trying to knife him instead of shooting at him.... i saw him running all over the place to knife a few of our team members.... fast in fast out.... finally i managed to catch up and knifed him.... Great play GS

Yest, ur turn no form..... GS very dangerous as opponent... but i abit tulan... rest of his teammates all camp at base... got one time i chiong... walked into 4 of them....

Worst thing I was going to yield my knife [knife]

yest also first time i get heli and atv.... heli auto izzit? Atv i pa jiow.... :blink:

actually i everyday no form one.... only once in a while got form....heehee

last night damn dizzy.... but had to continue to play until i m same level as you before i went to sleep.... luckily it was just two more games after you left.

yah, his team members all campers.... damn sian one....

Edited by Fireball0088

Ok lah..count me in for the fragfx v2....

Yest my shotgun not bad eh.. can go kill streak too....

FS, u got try use grenade launcher 1 m infront of u? I wanted to knife the fella but accidentally press R1.... the gren made a piang sound and nv exploded...lol

I got the frag still...

i used my launcher until it's limited already. no more scoring for launchers....sigh... must switch to something else...

btw, why GS is not in our clan everytime?

ok 4 now

actually no true leh.... sometimes the grenade will not explode but will kill the enemy if direct hit.... but sometimes nothing happens... duno why like that

Terminal one of my fav maps... prev kena fragged on that map really badly... now better abit... start normally, I will arm my gren launcher and wait at the long and narrow corridor(where always got shootout one)

yesterday was my first time playing terminal.... good map especially of us stick together.... the enemies were running away...

thanks bro...