Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 15, 2009 Author Share December 15, 2009 No eh... yest FS join in is invited by me one leh... dunno y like that... that time u kenna also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 wait for me i think i have enu motivation to tempt me go buy MW2 liao. HUAT LAH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 No eh... yest FS join in is invited by me one leh... dunno y like that... that time u kenna also mine was at first i join you all 1 team then duno why after that i kena outcast leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 wait for me i think i have enu motivation to tempt me go buy MW2 liao. HUAT LAH kin ah.... i want see your shooting as bobo as your ian rush bo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 15, 2009 Author Share December 15, 2009 I also... cannot wait to knife copa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 kin ah.... i want see your shooting as bobo as your ian rush bo.... KNS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 15, 2009 Author Share December 15, 2009 Faster buy later... tonight can play liow.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 I also... cannot wait to knife copa.... I seem to be not very popular here...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 Faster buy later... tonight can play liow.... tml then can go shop shop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 15, 2009 Author Share December 15, 2009 On the contrary, u are actually the most popular Aiyah... everyone also got knifed by everyone here... dun believe ask them... but FS knife and frag us the most... thats y tonight we intend to rape him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 tml then can go shop shop Tonight go buy lah.... anyway, most of us only come in around 10+.... Did you order the FragFX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 On the contrary, u are actually the most popular Aiyah... everyone also got knifed by everyone here... dun believe ask them... but FS knife and frag us the most... thats y tonight we intend to rape him Which gun are you going to use on FS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 Tonight go buy lah.... anyway, most of us only come in around 10+.... Did you order the FragFX? next time you all got the fragfx, must give me chance hor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 tml then can go shop shop today lar..... next week my big day, i not much time liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 15, 2009 Author Share December 15, 2009 My trusty Scar-H... the only one gun with attachments for me.... yest served me well against FS.... One time FS climb on top like Spidey, a couple of rounds did the trick as he was aiming someone else U? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 wah fragfx in the site all no more..replied from my agent.. too little sellers selling this and also cant find much , but if ur want other stuffs like controller etc,still can as there's alot sellers doing it. "hi, SP3 mouses are out of stock and helen has been looking for that for a whole day in taobao but was told by all sellers in taobao that mourese have discontinued..please advise..other items were all ordered and wait to arrive. any question please let me know. Cheers, Steven " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 all 1 frag me...i go charge and polish my gun first btw i also used Scar-H before, recoil quite high..but damage is good.. knife people most shiok one..keke..but tio knife also shiok..LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 15, 2009 Share December 15, 2009 My trusty Scar-H... the only one gun with attachments for me.... yest served me well against FS.... One time FS climb on top like Spidey, a couple of rounds did the trick as he was aiming someone else U? Same as you.... my only weapon with attachment. Maybe tonight use silencer.... so he duno where i am shooting from... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...