All about PS3

Dj_spike

Lai lai... join the club of knives and headshots....

Sounds like great fun.... some more got additional gadgets like FragX to play with..... [thumbsup]

Very tempting since all the bros here are playing MW2..... but time no enough coz in between playing KZ2 and watching blu-ray movies on my PS3, I am also playing GT5P and FIFA10...... [sweatdrop]

If I add MW2 into the mix, then confirm don't need to eat and sleep liao.... plus I may end up losing my job for sleeping at my desk..... [dizzy]

throw your GT5P.... Fifa10 we can arrange play together... now MW2 first...... lai ar......

This one subjective one... some like the muted riffles like Tar21 and fn90..... some juz like the raw aggressive rifles such as the ak47....

throw your GT5P.... Fifa10 we can arrange play together... now MW2 first...... lai ar......

I got one more event to clear before I get my Class C license for GT5P.... then after that I still got Class B and Class A.... it's total addiction.... [dizzy]

last night i tried to use tar21.... sigh... not so powerful as the scar-h

scar can do more damage and also better at long range

also tried the new pistol....wah... very good... the rate of fire is so fast...

Edited by Fireball0088

5 days no MW2...go KL, in those game shops all round playing MW2 as demo. See liao very gian...

Tried ask price of MW2, it cost RM240..siao.ard S$100.

Seems like u all been training hard, hope can catch up 2nite.

Tonight we can try.. hopefully can group all mcf clan together... dunno y yest kena outcast...

got one time i double kill GS and ball coz all partying in a room opp me...Very funny sia..,coz later FS revenge for u all...

Edited by Dj_spike

Tonight we can try.. hopefully can group all mcf clan together... dunno y yest kena outcast...

got one time i double kill GS and ball coz all partying in a room opp me...Very funny sia..,coz later FS revenge for u all...

tonight i maybe cannot, i already shag out till today take halfday leave liao....

ya Fragfx deal off liao..coz cannot find any stock from all the sellers..wonder why also..so hot?

DJ,ur saw the real pro yday in last match?those Prestige players(u see thier ranging batch v different) are then the zhun one..i kana whipped until cannot recognize my home (buay lin chu)..LOL

just now i saw players finished 3-4 times batches..meaning they completed level 70 3-4 times..v fierce and crazy at such pace

tonite reporting for duty at 9+

no 1am no suah hor..LOL

yday our 1st game at Karchi damn shiok..those oponents either stand still if not dont know how to look out..think we all get quite good ratio in that map... [laugh]

Edited by Freestylers09