Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 U wont slow us down ah...like me "Colonel" rank liao..still scoring lower than AGG our newest member. its the fun of playing together...hehe.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Let me go hunt down a 2nd hand copy first...... I'm still halfway through my KZ2...... Btw, no one playing FIFA10 online? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 More likely I will pick up a 2nd hand copy then....... But u guys are like maxed out already right? That's why perhaps should start a 2nd team.... maciam like Div 2 team whereas u guys are in the EPL...... not sure we are maxed out already, tonight we will test it. but anyway, it's not easy to get all 6 person at the same time, the usual 4 are FS, GS, DJ and me. we logged in around usual time and got off around the same time too.... sardin comes in later around 11+ AGG joining us more often now so left with you and unltd...not sure your timing yet... if everyone can log on tonight before 10pm (before 10pm coz after that will have trouble logging in), then we can try other maps... if cannot, just play against one another lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 U wont slow us down ah...like me "Colonel" rank liao..still scoring lower than AGG our newest member. its the fun of playing together...hehe.. doesn't mean that if you are a general, you will be getting high scores... just look at me... 1 kill for two games... many witnesses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Let me go hunt down a 2nd hand copy first...... I'm still halfway through my KZ2...... Btw, no one playing FIFA10 online? most of us moved to MW2... so no one is playing fifa anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I go see if the gamestore got a 2nd hand copy during lunch later. Btw, does the region matter? In any case, I still need some time to get myself acquainted with the controls and such.... so I might not join u guys so soon..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 most of us moved to MW2... so no one is playing fifa anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Let me go hunt down a 2nd hand copy first...... I'm still halfway through my KZ2...... Btw, no one playing FIFA10 online? all playing MW2 at the moment... you can try go www.gameaxis.com to find a 2nd hand copy.... but be warned.... 1 month from now, most likely all will switch to battlefield bad company 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 all playing MW2 at the moment... you can try go www.gameaxis.com to find a 2nd hand copy.... but be warned.... 1 month from now, most likely all will switch to battlefield bad company 2 Aiyah..... how like that??? Nevermind lah.... I will continue to look for 2nd hand MW2 and wait till Bad Company 2 is out. If confirm BC2 is fun, then I will go grab a copy so that I won't miss the bandwagon again..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 Aiyah..... how like that??? Nevermind lah.... I will continue to look for 2nd hand MW2 and wait till Bad Company 2 is out. If confirm BC2 is fun, then I will go grab a copy so that I won't miss the bandwagon again..... BC2 GS got pre order i think... better put in ur order.... cheaper.... If u used to fps... think should be ok for mw2... only the additional stuff need to learn abit.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 My only experience with fps is from playing KZ2..... and I'm only halfway through...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 My only experience with fps is from playing KZ2..... and I'm only halfway through...... Not bad already.... my own fps experience was from CS via pc...so no count FPS on dualshock3 is an experience by its own... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 BC2 GS got pre order i think... better put in ur order.... cheaper.... If u used to fps... think should be ok for mw2... only the additional stuff need to learn abit.... i have not preorder cuz no one say they want leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I use to play a bit of Star Wars: Replublic Commando on my old XBox but that was ages ago...... I am putting all my resolve into completing my KZ2 this time round..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 i have not preorder cuz no one say they want leh Hmm.... so are we moving on to BC2?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I go see if the gamestore got a 2nd hand copy during lunch later. Btw, does the region matter? In any case, I still need some time to get myself acquainted with the controls and such.... so I might not join u guys so soon..... region doesn't matter. you can join us immediately. don't bother too much about the campaign and spec ops.... just straight to online and you will learn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 I juz get ready first..... but mw2 still fun.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 BC2 GS got pre order i think... better put in ur order.... cheaper.... If u used to fps... think should be ok for mw2... only the additional stuff need to learn abit.... wa ! steady bros! i've not played BC before but i've heard of the great game play. where do u guys pre order it? iwant to get one too. i also read in wiki tat certain pre order place would hv aATV unlocked. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...