A town in Austria call F U C K I N G

Contax

Hi guys ,

Please pardon me .I'm not trying to be rude but just now when my colleague came to me saying he is going to this Fxx k ing town next month I thought he's just trying to be smart until I look up in the web.

2327202477a2f900c0ce.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/f--king,_Austria

http://www.snopes.com/photos/signs/austria.asp

So if I live there , people may ask : which fxxking road you're living on or which fxxking high school/university you graduated from ?

Please don't flame me , just wanted to share .

[flowerface]

Edited by Contax

Hi guys ,

Please pardon me .I'm not trying to be rude but just now when my colleague came to me saying he is going to this Fxx k ing town next month I thought he's just trying to be smart until I look up in the web.

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/23/2327...e.jpg%5b/IMG%5d

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/f--king,_Austria

http://www.snopes.com/photos/signs/austria.asp

So if I live there , people may ask : which fxxking road you're living on or which fxxking high school/university you graduated from ?

Please don't flame me , just wanted to share .

[flowerface]

You are safe........ its only a small town no bigger than Bukit Purmei estate with no University......... [sly]:ph34r:

[laugh][laugh]

You are safe........ its only a small town no bigger than Bukit Purmei estate with no University......... [sly]:ph34r:

[laugh][laugh]

so if I say I am going f u ck i n g...it is not a bad word lah....mods, pls take note and dun ban the word [laugh][laugh]

You miss one word........ " I am going to f u c k i n g "... [sly][:p][:p]

seems that the link to the wikipedia wasn't complete due to the word filter , google and you guys will find it .

Posted Image

34866481800ce800c44.jpg

Edited by Contax

You miss one word........ " I am going to f u c k i n g "... [sly][:p][:p]

This kind of thread, confirm will find you and Radx in one.

and both will fight for first post. [laugh] [laugh]

This kind of thread, confirm will find you and Radx in one.

and both will fight for first post. [laugh] [laugh]

errrrr................ not bad either....... you are THIRD .............. [smash][smash][smash]

Not far behind .......... [sly]

Hmmmmmmm...................... might list it as one in the itinerary list when visiting Europe with tour company....... [sly][sly]

You tell your principal lor. "Wanag go F u c k i n g" confirm salary increase one. [laugh]

Hmmmmmmm...................... might list it as one in the itinerary list when visiting Europe with tour company....... [sly][sly]

good idea.I bet the travel consultant/company will think you are trying to be funny .

you: Hi !

trvl agent: What can I do for you ?

you: Sure you can.wanna go f u c k ing in austria , can you arrange ?

travel agent : err... why must go until austria , anywhere also can what ?

good idea.I bet the travel consultant/company will think you are trying to be funny .

you: Hi !

trvl agent: What can I do for you ?

you: Sure you can.wanna go f u c k ing in austria , can you arrange ?

travel agent : err... why must go until austria , anywhere also can what ?

[laugh][laugh][smash][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Chinese saying "Born a f u c king man, die a f u c king ghost."

Nope..... not chinese ..... but Austrian says ......... [sly]

Cos....... it is a F u c k i n g town of thiers ....... :ph34r::ph34r:

[:p][:p]