105 members have voted

1. 1. How much cash do u carry around?

• S$1 - 50
    • S$51 - 100
    • S$101 - 200
    • S$201 - 500
    • S$501 - 1,000
    • S$1,001 and above

Between $100-$200 for me 'cos often have to fork out cash to but materials for work, not to forget 4D & Toto when walk past S'porePools... [laugh]

Voted 50-100 to ensure got proper amount of cash for the whole week without the need to keep going to ATM. If go town and makan better means use card first. The perks of working in Tuas haha... makan dun need so much $$$.

Inspired by the condo security idiots thread.. wonder how much cash pple usually carry around with them.. for me it's usually only between S$50-100.. [blush]

I always have about 200 in my wallet and usually it will go empty near end of month.

oh... only about 10k worth of 50 bucks notes rolled neatly into a couple of rolls and tied with rubber bag, store the rolls in plastic bag.

usually will forget to take and lose at kopitiam table by end of the day. [;)][sly]

oh... only about 10k worth of 50 bucks notes rolled neatly into a couple of rolls and tied with rubber bag, store the rolls in plastic bag.

usually will forget to take and lose at kopitiam table by end of the day. [;)][sly]

can i drink kopi with you? my treat.

aiyo poor thing. Then if at night uu feel hot want to do that with wife then how?? [sly]

lidat go do in water lor....healthier [laugh][laugh]

can i drink kopi with you? my treat.

Sure since its your treat i will not need to bring my pla$tic bag along.

i'll probably bring along about 1 buck worth of 1c coins instead. Last time missed out the chance to exchange when singapore mint was offering coin exchange when govt phasing out 1c as legal tender.. [laugh]

Sure since its your treat i will not need to bring my pla$tic bag along.

i'll probably bring along about 1 buck worth of 1c coins instead. Last time missed out the chance to exchange when singapore mint was offering coin exchange when govt phasing out 1c as legal tender.. [laugh]

bring leh.. you dont bring i dont treat you ar..