Subaru Pyjamas Party

Picanto

Got such things meh?

..just sell the cars cheaper lah.....all these gimicks really waste of time.

Which ah-peh or aunty will go to such party?

If young people go....then got sexy babes/hunks to brainwash them to sign on the dotted line hur? Or got ONS for buying a car?

Got such things meh?

If young people go....then got sexy babes/hunks to brainwash them to sign on the dotted line hur? Or got ONS for buying a car?

Depends lor - aim is obviously two fold

1) Get more people to drive the car, the more time people spend driving the car, the more chance have of a sale

2) Get people in a happy mood - people like to buy when they are happy

Got such things meh?

LOL....so got ONS?

Got such things meh?

not for you.. u into more atas cars...

Got such things meh?

this promo gives $500 off car price..

previously they have back to school promotion.

i really wonder if sg so free go dress in theme to get discount??

maybe ikea pyjamas party works but for buying cars???

Subura cars got huge discount.

Looks like good time to get a wrx.

But it's bad for those who booked the car last week. One guy was sad his car is already lost $5000 before he got his subura car/ or in fact the COE.

If audi got such party, I might consider go lah.

Subura cars got huge discount.

Looks like good time to get a wrx.

But it's bad for those who booked the car last week. One guy was sad his car is already lost $5000 before he got his subura car/ or in fact the COE.

If audi got such party, I might consider go lah.

you from NUS? which fac?

I was there yesterday...basically all the MI staffs had to don pyjamas for the day la...damn funny...

I went in from the backdoor so when i see this salesperson coming out from the lift, i was like "WTH...Glenn even got u a bed here??!!!"

anyone went to this event at leng kee?