Funny car grey Civic SJQ111** reply me!!!

KoseiWish

Not picking up a fight just curious the ending of my story...

OLD car with new plate...the driver seems just a bespectacle 19 yr old guy I presumed his age he maybe...he pick up a try with another car too(red swift)...

[rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Just ignore those teenage or early 20s kids lah, [thumbsdown] encounter a toyota corolla last Friday evening, cutting into my lane abruptly without signalling, honk him, but he still cut in dangerously. Then when I overtook him, saw a kid with funny cap and a p-plate. Didn't even bother to place the p-plate at the rear windscreen. [speechless]

Relac. Lot of mad people on the roads nowadays.

A strange observation I've made is that it seemed that we had a lot more "sedate" (don't know whether safer or not) driving a couple of years back when oil & petrol prices were through the roof. Looks like that would be the best "road safety campaign" - tell the oil cartels to jack up prices again. [laugh].

OK, just joking hor. Don't hantam me.

Haha...good one bro..u have to go through 3 traffic lights around 100 metres apart each every traffic lights..roadhogging at 15km/h like at MSCP..

[laugh][laugh]

then dont bother with him lor. if u play zam brake with him, he confirm hot one. u might as well wind down window ask him to stop by road side, ask him wat he wants [gossip]

U must have done something...

No la ...no incident before the high beam ...he came after I had stopped behind the other cars at the traffic lights.. [rolleyes]

I was the last car behind the pack..

I think my Wish brake lights irritated him i supposed...

sidetrack a bit but i recently see lots of wish like to cheong on the road like f1 drivers.

anyone has similiar experience?

Wish, Lancer GLX, some Picantos I also noticed...

Instead, the sporks car are better man...

maybe just pass buy esi. hearsay vtec sibei power wanna try try, SJQ somemore. if he lan ga he can scrape the ancient car away. but if u or the swift langa it will cost alot more. so not worth playing with all this people. not worth it

probably you shouldn't have brake tested him. doubt he would do anything further. btw, wats BOV?

BOV stands for blow-off-valve used on TC-ed system...but I doubt this on his ride...as every bit of pickup with discharged sound...I think just a sound module to scare ppl liao...haha [laugh]

If U do not use Wish brake light regularly, does it irritate the driver?

All G1 wish brake light big liao...if not LTA must disapproved this since the launched in 2003.. [;)]

young punk's car so so only leh ... why he act like that ah ?? either stupid, or plain stupid .. haha

Why my title is as follows.... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Yesterday @ 1850hrs..

The story goes like this while travelling along the road beside the SAFRA Tampines leading to Avenue 1...traffic turns red so stop behind 3 cars mine last car..beside me on my right was a modded red swift...

Then came this car stop behind me with high beam ON..ignore him..

felt funny though as when all cars starts moving off...he just tailgated all the way with his high beam light behind me till the Polytechnic...

this time made me frustrated and tapped my brake ...he swerved to my right side and start jerking his car with that BOV sound over and over again(I think its just a sound module [laugh][laugh] )

Cuts in front of me and jammed brake a few times and went to the left and starts put up his hand for a race...my wife was with me told to ignore him..

Ignored him liao...ESi and MPV.. hahah..

Turn to Avenue 10 towards Kaki Bukit Flyover...

Again jerking his car with that stupid BOV sound...and zoomfast up the fly over...tailgated him halfway till my wife starts making noise...

Further up the flyover again he jerked off the previous modded red swift...this time the swift given him the smoke only to smell..

For the driver of the FUNNY CAR if you or your friend read this ...tell me please what happen just to continue this story.. [blush]

If U do not use Wish brake light regularly, does it irritate the driver?

no idea about this ...how u find it when u behind a G1 Wish..Cheers no offence..