Mong Neutral Newbie December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Just a suggestion, why not someone start a new thread on what is his\her own regular or favorite workshop ? This way, we can know what workshops are out there worth a try. Hahaha, Wil get someone to start a new thread "got balls or no balls" Mong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 31, 2009 Author Share December 31, 2009 Hello Bro, Thks for the advice to this young man. Sorry for not being able to answer your queries when you call me followed by all those unhapiness cause to you. Should you need any help with diagnostic, feel free to call me. Glad that you are happy with Stamford. They are a good service centre too. Happy New Year everyone including you Picanto. ps: Just to let you know Joey of Harmony Motor is also following your thread and he confirm you as the Pigcanto which had been flaming his establishment from your email address. Hahaha enjoy your new eventful coming new 2010. Mong Dear Mong i have spoken to you on the phone and sincerely apologize for whatever bad things i have commented on RV. i will not be a RV customer because i personally find your price too high. Nevertheless i wish you all the best in your business in Year 2010 and beyond. have a happy new year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Happy ending.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mong Neutral Newbie December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 (edited) Dear Mong i have spoken to you on the phone and sincerely apologize for whatever bad things i have commented on RV. i will not be a RV customer because i personally find your price too high. Nevertheless i wish you all the best in your business in Year 2010 and beyond. have a happy new year. Hi Picanto, Glad you call me to say sorry as a true man will do likewise. By the way i oredi got your particulars long ago thru your motor related trading threads. Anyway you do your business and we do ours ok? It is ok with us if you do not want to patronise RV with your "price is to high" comments. Wah boy am i glad. Cheers everyone! Mong Edited December 31, 2009 by Mong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 FINALLY...*SIGH* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dylanyap Neutral Newbie December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Hey Picanto, what motor trading you doing? want to do some business? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 case closed, moderators please lock thread for the end of the year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb1623m Clutched December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 that's totally a lie. that pigcanto is not me. dun crap your lies on me just because there is an opportunity to do so. So now we know who the biggest liar is. It has been confirmed you are indeed pigcanto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb1623m Clutched December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 Hey Picanto, what motor trading you doing? want to do some business? Whatever motor trading he's in, I dun think it's worth to do business with someone who uses unscrupulous means to attack and discredit another workshop when both are in similar tradings. Shame on Picanto... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb1623m Clutched December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 the aim of a business is to make as much $$$ as possible. Most workshops prices its sevices the highest the market can bear. some are honest, some not so honest. the "POWER" ones are those who are dishonest, yet put on a honest front. So now the truth has prevailed and we truly know who the "POWER" one is. Dishonest "Trader"! [rifle] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 thought game over liao, who put in somemore coins to restart? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 31, 2009 Author Share December 31, 2009 thought game over liao, who put in somemore coins to restart? i just have a talk with vincent this afternoon and we agreed to close this issue. the matter was settled with a quarrel, then things calmed down and finally resolved amicably. no form of violence and crimminal threats were used. but there are still people that are trying to ignite the fire, as can be seen from the last few posts. they are still angry that i and RV have patched up. come to think of it, i may not be a good guy, but are those people who are trying to restart the quarrel any better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb1623m Clutched December 31, 2009 Share December 31, 2009 i just have a talk with vincent this afternoon and we agreed to close this issue. the matter was settled with a quarrel, then things calmed down and finally resolved amicably. no form of violence and crimminal threats were used. but there are still people that are trying to ignite the fire, as can be seen from the last few posts. they are still angry that i and RV have patched up. come to think of it, i may not be a good guy, but are those people who are trying to restart the quarrel any better? What a joke! Why should we be angry when RV and you have patched up? We should be happy that there will be no more nonsense and accusations from you slandering RV. I am so delighted that the truth has prevailed and merely reiterating the facts here so that forumers know what kind of person you are. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racer Neutral Newbie January 1, 2010 Share January 1, 2010 Hi Adrian: Very glad that you have found your workshop! and i feel good that you see the way most do, if this workshop in any dimension do not suit U, run along and i am sure there will be 1 that tailor to U. :) Happy new year to U and family! As for this thread, the "truth" is out, so Let's move on. No point dwelling on this thread where there wasn't suppose to have any ground for argument! PS: if you argue with the truth, U will never be wrong! Cheers and Happy New Year. David aka R@CER Dear Picanto, Please move on lah. I have already moved on and choosen my own favorite WS. U should too. And I dont think RV will be ur workshop of choice. Let it be, no need to be sore or eye sore abt it. Rgds, Adrian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged January 1, 2010 Share January 1, 2010 riverview is the best ws in singapore. some thing wrong with your car they will tell you nothing is wrong, so as to help you save money. go to riverview to save money, and wait for it to break down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear January 2, 2010 Share January 2, 2010 ps: Just to let you know Joey of Harmony Motor is also following your thread and he confirm you as the Pigcanto which had been flaming his establishment from your email address. Hahaha enjoy your new eventful coming new 2010. Mong Look like Harmony is going to shoot lawyer letter to pigcanto too. Pigcanto, see the mess that u gotten yourself into. Say RV this n tat now hav to swallow yr pride n apologise to RV. Self pwned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear January 2, 2010 Share January 2, 2010 Pigcanto Boomz Got this frm sgkiaclub. Tread started by Pigcanto : 'Picanto apologises to Harmony Motor.' Hi all The purpose of starting this new thread is to convey my sincere apologies to Harmony Motors. I wish to state that whatever negative comments i made about them are not a matter of fact. Therefore i once again offer my sincere apologies to Harmony Motors and will refrain from postings of such nature in the future. Its my sincere hope that Harmony Motors will accept my apologies. --------------------------- Self pwned again --------------------------- Another post that pigcanto posted: Dear All the boss of HM has sent me a SMS to request that i clarify my stand on this issue. HM is not a blackshop and I apologize to him and all his staff for the misunderstanding caused. just because a WS is more expensive than others does not qualify it for such a label. Nevertheless i have issues with WS that "chop carrots" and will not hestitate to start a topic to put it down. therefore please continue to give your full support to HM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear January 2, 2010 Share January 2, 2010 dun accuse me of something i never post. Er, wat happened? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...