Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 (edited) Today went to lunch with colleagues in white sand meet a reckless toyota wish driver, driving recklessly, cutting lane here and there without signals. Ok nevermind let him cut. dun let him spoit my day. unforunately he went to the same eating place with me. proceed down to the carpark at whitesand, with him in front. he stop to let a car infront of him reverse into a lot. then suddenly he see a couple getting into a car beside his passager side and preparing to go off. He suddenly reverse gear and reverse in a very fast speed toward my car KNN. I was only half a car body length away from this A****** I was unable to reverse as there are car behind me honk and high beam at him but he continue, after he park his car and alight with 3 , went confront him ask him how he drive, but he reply make me even more , he reply i see your car, not happy complain to LTA. Mr, you want to show off your FARKING driving skill to your female colleagues dun do it in other driver expense. [furious] do you know how close your rear is to my car, if you hit it I'm 100% sure that you will change your story and say I hit your arse KNN. so every bro out there if you see this toyota wish give him a wide gap especially in car park, you dun know when he will do irrational thing Edited December 21, 2009 by Sleepy-T ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 (edited) there are male drivers who , when with female companion, drive like a maniac just to show off. i ever saw one before, young guy. personally, i dont think the female will be impressed , because this shows how childish the driver is. Edited December 21, 2009 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 Today went to lunch with colleagues in white sand meet a reckless toyota wish driver, driving recklessly, cutting lane here and there without signals. Ok nevermind let him cut. dun let him spoit my day. unforunately he went to the same eating place with me. proceed down to the carpark at whitesand, with him in front. he stop to let a car infront of him reverse into a lot. then suddenly he see a couple getting into a car beside his passager side and preparing to go off. He suddenly reverse gear and reverse in a very fast speed toward my car KNN. I was only half a car body length away from this A****** I was unable to reverse as there are car behind me honk and high beam at him but he continue, after he park his car and alight with 3 , went confront him ask him how he drive, but he reply make me even more , he reply i see your car, not happy complain to LTA. Mr, you want to show off your FARKING driving skill to your female colleagues dun do it in other driver expense. [furious] do you know how close your rear is to my car, if you hit it I'm 100% sure that you will change your story and say I hit your arse KNN. so every bro out there if you see this toyota wish give him a wide gap especially in car park, you dun know when he will do irrational thing err - you do know that wish has reverse sensor right? that can reverse to around 30 cm no problem? Unless of course you wanna move forward, which if he got flashers on plus reverse lights why you do that? Close does not equal to hit.... I won't comment on the rest of his driving though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 (edited) err - you do know that wish has reverse sensor right? that can reverse to around 30 cm no problem? Unless of course you wanna move forward, which if he got flashers on plus reverse lights why you do that? Close does not equal to hit.... I won't comment on the rest of his driving though. By flashers, better mean indicator light, because to some people, the hazard lights are highly deceptive and they catch no ball. Remember the other thread? Edited December 21, 2009 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Author Share December 21, 2009 (edited) Bro, My car is stationary, did not intent to move on, He just put to reverse gear and "lurch" backward not move back slowly but very fast. No flasher/indicator light as you say. How you feel if the car infront of you do that to you? the correct methods is as you say, put on the indicator, reverse back slowly, not just simply reverse the car as fast as you like and hope your reverse sensors work and able to stop intime. Edited December 21, 2009 by Sleepy-T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 (edited) By flashers, better mean indicator light, because to some people, the hazard lights are highly deceptive and they catch no ball. Remember the other thread? Yep - four way flashers, aka hazard lights :)....anyway I try not to flash - dun wanna embarrass myself Edited December 21, 2009 by Darryn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 frankly .... it would be better if you settle with him on the spot if you're not happy with his driving or his ways... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 Bro, My car is stationary, did not intent to move on, He just put to reverse gear and "lurch" backward not move back slowly but very fast. No flasher/indicator light as you say. How you feel if the car infront of you do that to you? the correct methods is as you say, put on the indicator, reverse back slowly, not just simply reverse the car as fast as you like and hope your reverse sensors work and able to stop intime. Hee agree - he should put on hazard lights, but one thing to remember - what you see as "lurch backwards" he see as normal reverse....maybe he go to another forum and fark you upside thinking you trying to bully out of parking space. Will be approach from diff perspective. At end of day - dun give his bad driving your headspace - only negatively affect you, not him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 21, 2009 Author Share December 21, 2009 Ya I know Bro, That Why I want to forget this ASAP. Just want to warn all the bro here that if you see this car in any carpark becareful coz you dun know what he would do. Just think of this if he did not stop intime and hit my bumper, I'm sure he will change his story and say i hit him. Sian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear December 21, 2009 Share December 21, 2009 Glad u kept your cool, no point arguing with idiiots like him. Anyway, two comments: 1) Shld note down his car plate no. so if others like us "heng heng" see him on the road, we know 2) Next time such drivers want to bang, let him bang. Immediately, get out of car, get contact number of people around as witness. After that, then settle with him. Even if he change story, also no chance, because you have independent witness. The last time i kena from a taxi, I got both contact numbers and names of the taxi passengers. Everything + claims all settled sui sui. Today went to lunch with colleagues in white sand meet a reckless toyota wish driver, driving recklessly, cutting lane here and there without signals. Ok nevermind let him cut. dun let him spoit my day. unforunately he went to the same eating place with me. proceed down to the carpark at whitesand, with him in front. he stop to let a car infront of him reverse into a lot. then suddenly he see a couple getting into a car beside his passager side and preparing to go off. He suddenly reverse gear and reverse in a very fast speed toward my car KNN. I was only half a car body length away from this A****** I was unable to reverse as there are car behind me honk and high beam at him but he continue, after he park his car and alight with 3 , went confront him ask him how he drive, but he reply make me even more , he reply i see your car, not happy complain to LTA. Mr, you want to show off your FARKING driving skill to your female colleagues dun do it in other driver expense. [furious] do you know how close your rear is to my car, if you hit it I'm 100% sure that you will change your story and say I hit your arse KNN. so every bro out there if you see this toyota wish give him a wide gap especially in car park, you dun know when he will do irrational thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiannshan Clutched December 22, 2009 Share December 22, 2009 Ya I know Bro, That Why I want to forget this ASAP. Just want to warn all the bro here that if you see this car in any carpark becareful coz you dun know what he would do. Just think of this if he did not stop intime and hit my bumper, I'm sure he will change his story and say i hit him. Sian... you should have save your breath with this kind of pple.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...