More problem with FT?

Gylgyl

He must be sicked and not a first timer. He still got the urged to have sex with his victim dead body under the bed.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1029976/1/.html

seemed that singapore is infested with more and more murdering crimes n etc n etc recently.... sadly more involved Fts... seemed that book is rite more incoming immigr will mean more social problems...

sounds very sick

killed the unborn baby as well

the max sentence is life imprisonment and not death??

I thought someone say all FT is vetted carefully?????? [furious]

This type of people should get castrated and put on life imprisonment with gays cell mate...

sounds very sick

killed the unborn baby as well

the max sentence is life imprisonment and not death??

I think life imprisonment is better so he can suffer more if death what is the point died liao that is all cannot suffer anymore. Maybe to that type of people death is better...

Oh ya ... just tot of the recent Bukit Panjang murder case... tat also quite scary ... the black african BF crazy one i think... can kill his gf...

kill gf is not crazy.. chop off the head is ........ [hur]

Haiz....he is a foreign worker, not a foreign talent.

Please don't keep mixing up the two.

If like that, every ah tiong and every bangla in the construction site are also FT.

I would consider FT only if they are PRs. These are people with educational skills or has been working in Spore for a long tine contributing to the economy and hence are eligible for PRs.

Construction worker or short term workers under work permit are not FTs. Those with S-pass are probably just borderline and not FTs too.

Edited by Starry

If like that, every ah tiong and every bangla in the construction site are also FT.

I would consider FT only if they are PRs. These are people with educational skills or has been working in Spore for a long tine contributing to the economy and hence are eligible for PRs.

Construction worker or short term workers under work permit are not FTs. Those with S-pass are probably just borderline and not FTs too.

The term FT has since been used as a kind of mockery........

What about expatriate posted here by their parent company from oversea? What do you classified them?

It's considered talent also. Highly educated people may not have the skills to do the menial tasks performed by these foreign workers aka talents. [laugh]

You more "talented" than him, you go do his job lorz.... [grin]

kill gf is not crazy.. chop off the head is ........ [hur]

I thought a decade ago, got this ang mo not just chop off the head of another person...but chop the body into pieces and dump them into the river..... [sweatdrop]

So this might not be the worst we have seen...We have seen worse cases before.

I think life imprisonment is better so he can suffer more if death what is the point died liao that is all cannot suffer anymore. Maybe to that type of people death is better...

He suffer?... mroe like his worries are all over!.. shelter, food clothing all settled for life... and dun even have to work for it!

I dun care if he suffers or enjoys ... I rather that we dun waste ANY resources keeping such filth around. Hang him and be done with it. Poetic justice since he strangled his victim