Car Vandalised

Adrianli

not saying u did it...

but just came across to me that if one already knew lift and garden got camera, one would take stairs and walk elsewhere lorrr.... so it doesnt provide defence for you

btw i think ollah is not implying that the driver of 2007 did it. instead he is saying that due to your nature of pissing off other drivers, you could have recently offended someone and caused this upon yourself. think about it.

Whatever the TS did, if any, it does not justify this act of vandalism.

Some people plainly deserve it. You wont believe how idiot some car drivers can be in Singapore. Just now at bukit batok one old uncle was turning out from a petrol station and dint see this CNG silver Honda Elysion who was speeding at 110km/hour on a 60km/hour limit road. He actually sped past me earlier.

Then this old uncle dint see his car coming, just turned out and this honda joker had to slam on the brake.

Under normal circumstances, I would have honked and just tailed behind quietly cos EVERYONE makes mistakes.

And you know what this bitch did? Accelerate and cut into my lane without signal and cut back into lane 1 in front of the uncle and jam brake ALL the way to 0km/hour when many cars are behind!

What a childish man who cant grow up. And to think that his wife is seated beside him and to think that he actually driving to pick up his young daughter from a childcare in Bukit batok. I wondered if he will play slam brakes if the young kid is inside his car?

Some people plainly deserve it. You wont believe how idiot some car drivers can be in Singapore. Just now at bukit batok one old uncle was turning out from a petrol station and dint see this CNG silver Honda Elysion who was speeding at 110km/hour on a 60km/hour limit road. He actually sped past me earlier.

Then this old uncle dint see his car coming, just turned out and this honda joker had to slam on the brake.

Under normal circumstances, I would have honked and just tailed behind quietly cos EVERYONE makes mistakes.

And you know what this bitch did? Accelerate and cut into my lane without signal and cut back into lane 1 in front of the uncle and jam brake ALL the way to 0km/hour when many cars are behind!

What a childish man who cant grow up. And to think that his wife is seated beside him and to think that he actually driving to pick up his young daughter from a childcare in Bukit batok. I wondered if he will play slam brakes if the young kid is inside his car?

sounds similiar to what TS did in 2007

Uncle Wolvie, I tink ur CSI has failed you. In 2007, I was driving a different car leh, different make, model and colour.

Please see screenshot that I help you CSI. :D If this is an intention of me making a false police report, please kindly report me to the police. Do call up Sembawang NPC, the officers there know me. Went down to record my statement + get statement for insurance. My estate, there is camera in the lifts and garden so they can prove that I did not leave my house in the wee hours of the morning. Only thing HDB didnt do is install camera in the carpark!!! [furious]

I hope you enjoy this thread as much as I enjoy ur antics. :D And Uncle Weixiang, I tot you have been toned down since ur come back, looks like I am wrong. :D

Why are you calling me funny names?

Do not be afraid, if you didn't do it, fear not.

we are just throwing ideas in the air, it's up to you to be worried and start justifying..you don't really have to do that.

b------ds who play jam-braking usually has no guts.

not saying u did it...

but just came across to me that if one already knew lift and garden got camera, one would take stairs and walk elsewhere lorrr.... so it doesnt provide defence for you

btw i think ollah is not implying that the driver of 2007 did it. instead he is saying that due to your nature of pissing off other drivers, you could have recently offended someone and caused this upon yourself. think about it.

Thank you Tango, sometimes we need one smart person to clear the air... [laugh]

So the blurc0ck uncle didn't kiss backside?

when blur uncle turned into this lane 1 from petrol station, his speed at most 30-40km/hour and his pick up is really slow cos he super old uncle. imagine this elysion is going at 110km/hour at least on this 60km/hour road.. he gota brake all the way.. and old uncle also had to brake hard when the idiot drove into his lane and jam to 0 km/hour.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

The idiot is the blurc0ck uncle. Ppl who are too old shld be required to pass an aptitude test to keep their license...

Turn out into main road shld keep to left-most lane....nevermind, then wanna turn out to lane 1 still don't pick up speed...

Nonetheless, the elysion should not have jammed brake till stop.(should have checked to make sure the blurc0ck uncle's behind is clear of cars and already at cruising speed then do the stunt). [sly]

Flyerking,

NOBODY DESERVES IT.

Vengeance is just empty. It will make you feel better but like I always question. Was the hurt resolved in the act? You can always scratch any driver's car who cut you off and you will still not have the hurt resolved.

The guy who did this is definitely a sore loser. What goes around comes around, his turn will come. Hope the TS get over it soon.

I also kenna. Deep scratch until the bare metal of the bonnet exposed. No punctured tires. Just scratch. No scribblings. Parked on a low level of my MSCP.

Discovered the scratch yesterday.

Funny thing is that my car is not washed for 2 weeks and is very dirty. Lots of shiny cars beside me on that level and the offender choose to scratch my car. Weird!

Elementary bro, the vandal(s) do not like dirty cars . . . [lipsrsealed]

Flyerking,

NOBODY DESERVES IT.

Vengeance is just empty. It will make you feel better but like I always question. Was the hurt resolved in the act? You can always scratch any driver's car who cut you off and you will still not have the hurt resolved.

I pity the insurance company. And other road users.

this just reminds me the many scams out there people do

==============

Its very easy to know who damaged your car.

Im sure that space is "reserved" by some @sshole who thinks he has the right to chope a lot in a public carpark.

Just monitor who usually parks there & u wil know who the culprit is. Its then up to u to do what u think is necessary. [sly]

Yup. Agreed. Last year the doors at the driver side got scratched too. It was vandalised cos I parked at someone's favourite parking lot overnight. I suspect it was done by a particular black Honda driver and had reported it to the police. So far nothing done. It's kinda obvious he would always park at the same lot and would sit in his car and wait for the owner(of the car parking in his favourite lot) to drive out before reclaiming his lot.

Sometimes he would move a dustbin to the lot before driving off to 'chop' his lot.

A few months ago, my in-law's neighbour suffered the same fat as me.

After that incident, I would leave a note on the windscreen of unsuspecting car owners should they want to park their car at that lot overnight.

I do not have any grudge with Honda owners but just trying to relate the incident to show that these people with 'small' mentality do exist in S'pore.

So all bros and sis, when you park at the carpark near Geylang East Central Library bookdrop, do not be alarmed if you happen to get a note left by me.