2010 Polo Owner

Tankee531

[laugh] i believe how the car looks reflect on the driver. plus i have very sensitive nose. so little bit dust also cannot. plus the aveo is a smoker's car so LL must vacuum weekly...

I also have sensitive nose lately.. Interior for me must be clean once every 2 day.. Exterior wise, once a week should be enough..

Anyway my workplace is at Tuas.. So even if I wash until clean clean, by the time I reach my workplace, you know lah.. ^_^

eh... around 18days 1 tank. so far until now pump 3 times full only. [laugh]

Now now petrol companies will not like your car.. [laugh]

I also have sensitive nose lately.. Interior for me must be clean once every 2 day.. Exterior wise, once a week should be enough..

Anyway my workplace is at Tuas.. So even if I wash until clean clean, by the time I reach my workplace, you know lah.. ^_^

[laugh] agree...

i was once attached to a company based in sungei kadut!

it has a cement plant just next to it. so u can imagine the dust collected after work every day!

i will use the pipe to wash it down first thou... -_-

Now now petrol companies will not like your car.. [laugh]

[laugh] ok rar the aveo i will pump $50/week. so... they still ok with me..

[laugh] agree...

i was once attached to a company based in sungei kadut!

it has a cement plant just next to it. so u can imagine the dust collected after work every day!

i will use the pipe to wash it down first thou... -_-

My car alway got road tar-like stuff stuck to it. Impossible to remove by washing and even claybar is hard. :wacko:

Next time you spotted a white polo with black spot and MCF decal, 90% is my car.. [laugh]

My car alway got road tar-like stuff stuck to it. Impossible to remove by washing and even claybar is hard. :wacko:

Next time you spotted a white polo with black spot and MCF decal, 90% is my car.. [laugh]

u got gt MCF decal ah???

i removed my 99 from the aveo like last mth. [laugh]

u got gt MCF decal ah???

i removed my 99 from the aveo like last mth. [laugh]

The one from the gathering at Turf city last year?? Nope, I dun have that..

I got one free original decal from Bro Darklord (wonder if he is still active here).. and another round shape one given out during the May 2008 Photoshoot..

The one from the gathering at Turf city last year?? Nope, I dun have that..

I got one free original decal from Bro Darklord (wonder if he is still active here).. and another round shape one given out during the May 2008 Photoshoot..

oh i have the round 1 too..

but the no.99 i paid for it. darklord like MIA very long liao. or maybe he has been monitoringh secretly

oh i have the round 1 too..

but the no.99 i paid for it. darklord like MIA very long liao. or maybe he has been monitoringh secretly

Yeah.. Many of the nicer folks MIA.

Now more and more keyboard heros appearing.

Yeah.. Many of the nicer folks MIA.

Now more and more keyboard heros appearing.

well... think of it this way... they provide entertainment for us...

to me it seems like hwz too overcroweded so some migrate here. [laugh]

Hmm.. Waywell WD6050 or WD6250?

Intending to change when my polo finally arrives.

Hihi! Actually I just need a system to play iPOD. Do not need the other features lo. So hopefully, not too ex. :)

i think this is the only 2 best compatible models. if i didnt remember wrongly is $750 up.

Maybe you can use this type of FM transmitter I am using now. Play through your FM system. $89 only.. Cheaper and charge your Ipod at the same time..

http://store.apple.com/sg/product/TH938Z/A...mco=MTEzMTIyNjg

The only disadvantage is when somebody is using the same frequency.. You can only control through Ipod, not your HU..

well... think of it this way... they provide entertainment for us...

to me it seems like hwz too overcroweded so some migrate here. [laugh]

The postings from those nutcase make me embarrassed to display the MCF decal. Later people thought I am one of the canon king from MCF..

But I think next week they will be gone.. School start next week..

eh....

actually its true...

mid jan till now. 1000+km nia... :(

and I thought my mileage would be the lowest ... [:p]

[wave]

Any idea what system can we changed to for the audio player to be able to play music from ipod?

add a media connector or change the player

The postings from those nutcase make me embarrassed to display the MCF decal. Later people thought I am one of the canon king from MCF..

But I think next week they will be gone.. School start next week..

Haha i like that one, canon king! Better still, canon god or canon fairy --> tua pao xian LOL

yeah.. one of the cannon king become cannon ghost liao.. tio banned.. [laugh]

I see the Mods is watching our back quietly..