Nice babe

Achtung

She's hot. And I wonder if these are pix of the same girl:

http://stomp.com.sg/images/bikini/14-183820.jpg

and a Maxim cover photo:

http://i16.ebayimg.com/02/i/001/41/ea/ea18_35.JPG

and this awesome photo:

http://www.stomp.com.sg/talkback/maximum/020.html

I think it's the same girl, only less pale-faced.

Just to add: I google-image searched under "Evangeline Tay". God, I love google! [laugh]

and what kind of sick name is Karpuzov Nikolay Toshev ? somehow i have a thing against chinese women who dates ang mor.

Some Romanian consular staff????

and a Maxim cover photo:

and this awesome photo:

if that's her, i reduce my marks to 6.5/10.

this one's face CONFIRMED touch up surgery

look at the perfectly symmetrical nose and the perfectly formed chin.

not to mention the bust.

and the full, perfectly shaped lips.

I've seen pictures when she was younger. She was already quite hot.

and a Maxim cover photo:

and this awesome photo:

OMFG! OMGOMOGMGMG.

sorry i must spoil you guys mood again.

i didnt know she was the same evangeline i know.

the photos are different from her real life.

her nose is MUCH weirder in real.

her nose tips is like damn tiny and too sharp and pointy. it's really weird.

and yes, it's fake.

she used to be good friends with Sonia Krans.

sonia is a chinese mixed dutch.

unlike evangeline, sonia is a REAL TRUE BEAUTY.

but this betch sucks to the core.

makes use of Sonia to bluff people that she is also a dutch mixed chinese.

try to make herself LOOK exotic.

but actually a full fledged singaporean.

she is those type that feels ashamed to be a singaporean.

that's why must act mixed blood.

she did her boobs also by the way.

got lots of dirt on her.

but not gonna say anymore as the other stuff are too personal.

oh please.

with plastic surgery who also can be pretty.

my friend knows her and he told me she did her nose and eyelids and changed her face shape.

surgery is like car modification.

BMW 335 can easily be modified to go very very fast and look very good, that is because it is already fast and good looking when stock. That is the fundamental.

Toyota Vios can be modded to go fast too, but requires EXTENSIVE surgery and modifications. Maybe can hit 5 seconds and 200km/h but after that got to go workshop for a month. Can also modify to look "good" with all the fantastic body kits but maybe only ah beng can appreciate and the rest of us just laugh our toes off.

Even with the availability of surgery, you got to have the fundamental basics in the first place. Otherwise look like Michael Jackson or Cher.

dont say half way leh......

OMFG! OMGOMOGMGMG.

and yes, it's fake.

got lots of dirt on her.

you're making yourself look REALLY bad... [:(][laugh]

OMFG! OMGOMOGMGMG.

and yes, it's fake.

got lots of dirt on her.

you're making yourself look REALLY bad... [:(][laugh]

is it? i dont care leh.

i'm not here to make myself look good in the first place.

and i am not jealous of evangeline.

Sonia Krans, i am jealous =D

you all dont believe i also dont care.

ignorance is bliss yea?

you guys know nothing about her so i dont blame you hahaha.

OMFG! OMGOMOGMGMG.

and yes, it's fake.

got lots of dirt on her.

oh is this the model girl from poly ?

is it? i dont care leh.

i'm not here to make myself look good in the first place.

and i am not jealous of evangeline.

Sonia Krans, i am jealous =D

you all dont believe i also dont care.

ignorance is bliss yea?

you guys know nothing about her so i dont blame you hahaha.

why you jealous of ah lians, be it Evangeline Tay or Sonia Krans...hehhheh

If you jealous of me, i can understand...

by the way can intro them to me?

I can teach them a thing or two about style....

Wah, reduce points man!

These pictures buay swee, buay kan leh.

and a Maxim cover photo:

and this awesome photo:

Just to add: I google-image searched under "Evangeline Tay". God, I love google! [laugh]

why you jealous of ah lians, be it Evangeline Tay or Sonia Krans...hehhheh

If you jealous of me, i can understand...

by the way can intro them to me?

I can teach them a thing or two about style....

ok then i jealous of Kim kardashian but not T2. =P

sonia sounds like a singaporean ah lian when she speaks.

lol.

but face still pretty!

last time i didnt know her, i think she look like a maid in the S factor video.

but after that my friend intro me to her,

i found out that she really quite sweet looking if she keep her mouth shut.

you really want to try to teach them about style?

=X

Wohooo Wat wrong with you guys ?!? She's NOT pretty at all ! And she looked too old to be 21year old.

my EX who is 22 years old is look better\prettier\younger than her. <_<