Nice babe

Achtung

But despite of what 1l0v3you had mentioned, it's obvious the features are different from before & after.

Lips: more puffy like after botox.

facial shape: the jaw looks more squarish before.

double eye lids looks weird and unnatural.

and nose looks too perfect.

I wonder what she looks like in the real cos in her pics she looks completely different from one another.

Dont think its the before and after right? more like the pic on the left is the Real Estate Agent while the one on the right is the real deal.

But despite of what 1l0v3you had mentioned, it's obvious the features are different from before & after.

Lips: more puffy like after botox.

facial shape: the jaw looks more squarish before.

double eye lids looks weird and unnatural.

and nose looks too perfect.

I wonder what she looks like in the real cos in her pics she looks completely different from one another.

You are comparing 2 diff ppl... lady in white is the one who took the blame for her.....

normal la. dont know how many of my friends went for it already.

and they look reallllly good after that.

if me i also change.

i want to change to the egg shaped face. lol.

but cannot leh [:(]

[wave] Can Can, no problem.

My fren also go for plastic surgery. Now her face also egg shape...Ostrich Egg! :D[:p][laugh]

[wave] Can Can, no problem.

My fren also go for plastic surgery. Now her face also egg shape...Ostrich Egg! :D[:p][laugh]

Turtle egg shape worse. [laugh]

miss this thread...... look chio leh but so pale. mayb scare until face turn pale. [:p]

No lah model need to be pale mah. then make up easier to change color for them/ [:p]

she needs u to assure her lar bro. a few hugs gao deem. Beaming with radiance

miss this thread...... look chio leh but so pale. mayb scare until face turn pale. [:p]

actually i really dont think 110v3 was being jealous, as she had been quite objective in most of her postings. i believe she was just sharing some knowledge about the girl which she happened to know , to give us a clearer and bigger picture, apart from her photo in the press, since it is of interest to forumers. if i had the infor on hand, i would have shared too, as what you see is not what you get in this case.

thankew very much!! =D :D :D

i already knew this was coming while i was typing.

but i still chose to say it.

they can say the meanest stuff to me, it doesnt affect me.

no biggie.

it's not like i'm desperately in need of them to believe me.

i bitch about people, people bitch about me too.

i just happen to be good friends with a few of her guy "friends" and we were gossiping. =X

i'm not afraid to say whether i am jealous or not.

even if i am jealous, i wont be jealous of evangeline.

she is not my cup of tea. seriously.

but people want to insist that i'm jealous, i'm fine with it.

it's a typical way to defend their own judgment.

insisting that the person is whatever when he/she is obviously NOT.

but i dont blame them.

they dont know how many hotter female friends i've got.

so do i need to be jealous everyday?

it'll be very tiring man hahaa.

because the female friends i have are gawd damn hawt.

they dont even need to be in FHM or Maxim or Playboy to be labeled "hawt".

they rejected the offer and have never regretted their decision. [:p]

as a friend, i feel super happy for them.

anyway, if i'm a guy i'll prefer sonia over evangeline ANYTIME. [:p]

anyway sonia is not considered a friend i think.

it's like hi, talk a bit and bye type of "friend". [:p]