Demodan 1st Gear February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 (edited) got 1 M3 stickered all over BMW 320 series..06-02-2010 nice stickers lei... roof also have.... front also have... rear also have BMW racing stripes wor.... exit bukit batok to PIE Changi white. should be SJR xxxx X Filter lane 3 to lane 1 damn fast.. then maintain at 100km/h... JAM brake... young man....pls la... dun trash your car like that...what u trying to prove.... wanna drive slow dun hog lane 1 la. stupid azz ur bmw 320 is not as fast as M3 Edited February 7, 2010 by Demodan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 people buy BMW action only... only middle age then have balls to go fast... most drive slowly...so that people can look at them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 Many times, when I cruise on the road, or at red lights, there are the odd 325i and 525i tha want to prove a point. I usually let them, unless I am in the mood - and if I am (in the mood to race), I'd show them whose boss and they would lose miserably and give up shortly ..... though sometimes they 'die' fighting. But then, there are the 320s (and also 323/523s) that also resort to similar antics. They just make my toes laugh Now, a heavily stickered 320? That's a big joke! 1 sticker = +5 BHP! Don't pray pray, OK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 seriously, all these people don't know what they're buying...they are just badge whores... http://images.google.com.sg/imglanding?q=B...gYM&start=0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 got 1 M3 stickered all over BMW 320 series..06-02-2010 nice stickers lei... roof also have.... front also have... rear also have BMW racing stripes wor.... exit bukit batok to PIE Changi white. should be SJR xxxx X Filter lane 3 to lane 1 damn fast.. then maintain at 100km/h... JAM brake... young man....pls la... dun trash your car like that...what u trying to prove.... wanna drive slow dun hog lane 1 la. stupid azz ur bmw 320 is not as fast as M3 This kind I would avoid them far far away....The way they filter, seldom or never check blindspot wan.... I would siam far far away and let them go ahead.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demodan 1st Gear February 7, 2010 Author Share February 7, 2010 makes me feel old man... haiz... but my wife couldn't take the braking...she dun like negative g's ahahaha anyways, i forgot to add i gave him 2 tastes of his own medicine gau gau.... and wound down my window to show him my rusty face + hand action to ask him to please hurry up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 7, 2010 Share February 7, 2010 Wah... Can't be bothered starting a new thread - But the other day saw a genuine Harman (sp?) 5 series. Now that's what I call a car!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Wah... Can't be bothered starting a new thread - But the other day saw a genuine Harman (sp?) 5 series. Now that's what I call a car!! Just to help you out; its spelled as Hamann. Truth i see more AC Schnitzer tuned bimmers instead of Hamann. Dinan ones are even rare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 I feel happier looking at fast cars (Ferrari's, M5's, Evo's) that travel slowly... while I am damn annoyed with slow cars (Vios UltraSuperchargedTurboGTi, Civic DOHCVtecSpoonSportsRacetrackuseonly, Swift SportsRaceSuperleggereW16Kompressor) travel like they are "fast"..? Slow car will always be slow car. Stop dreaming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Many times, when I cruise on the road, or at red lights, there are the odd 325i and 525i tha want to prove a point. I usually let them, unless I am in the mood - and if I am (in the mood to race), I'd show them whose boss and they would lose miserably and give up shortly ..... though sometimes they 'die' fighting. But then, there are the 320s (and also 323/523s) that also resort to similar antics. They just make my toes laugh Now, a heavily stickered 320? That's a big joke! 1 sticker = +5 BHP! Don't pray pray, OK. wow...not bad wor...what car you driving? so solid can smoke them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 for me if i see BM or merc or some expensive car coming behind me, i will juz siam... dun care if the driver can drive onot, afterall, they can afford one n i cannot... if accidentally scratch them, i sell azz also not enuf to pay them... so juz LL siam lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 for me if i see BM or merc or some expensive car coming behind me, i will juz siam... dun care if the driver can drive onot, afterall, they can afford one n i cannot... if accidentally scratch them, i sell azz also not enuf to pay them... so juz LL siam lor... if all people like u, the road will be very safe for them liao....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddy123 Neutral Newbie November 16, 2011 Share November 16, 2011 (edited) I feel happier looking at fast cars (Ferrari's, M5's, Evo's) that travel slowly... while I am damn annoyed with slow cars (Vios UltraSuperchargedTurboGTi, Civic DOHCVtecSpoonSportsRacetrackuseonly, Swift SportsRaceSuperleggereW16Kompressor) travel like they are "fast"..? Slow car will always be slow car. Stop dreaming. What you said is very true . Edited November 16, 2011 by Teddy123 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MANHUNT Neutral Newbie November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Many times, when I cruise on the road, or at red lights, there are the odd 325i and 525i tha want to prove a point. I usually let them, unless I am in the mood - and if I am (in the mood to race), I'd show them whose boss and they would lose miserably and give up shortly ..... though sometimes they 'die' fighting. But then, there are the 320s (and also 323/523s) that also resort to similar antics. They just make my toes laugh Now, a heavily stickered 320? That's a big joke! 1 sticker = +5 BHP! Don't pray pray, OK. I agreed with LOVEROFCAR.... bro u muz be driving a turbo/surpercharge car, in order to smoke a 325 and 525 who have an ave of 220hp and 250 torq. Maybe u are lucky to meet those "odd" one, one day when u met those super mod BM owners, you may not say the same again. Anyway I do agreed that not all BM owners are fast drivers, there's some who bought it just bcos of the comfort esp long travelling in NSHW or the 50:50 weight ratio and also the feel of the driving, its just so much diff when u driving other cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Canarywharfgooner 1st Gear November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 people buy BMW action only... only middle age then have balls to go fast... most drive slowly...so that people can look at them... You must be so jealous of those drivers. Why the need to generalise? If you have balls, then go faster than them. If they are driving slower than you, don't look at them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Usually it's the lesser cars that have something to prove Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzterminator Neutral Newbie November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Usually it's the lesser cars that have something to prove Point totally true... its usually mod cars or lesser cars that needs to prove... otherwise the BHP of the ride is already known... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchoo Neutral Newbie November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 what do you mean by'die' trying? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...