Spooky Hotels

IDrago

my encounter was in office. 5 yrs ago, I was working in one of the towers in Suntec. During that time, i was working London hours and on one particular night at around 2 am, I was at the pantry. The pantry is very small and can accomodate at most 4 person at one time. I had just washed my hands and was standing at the entrance to the pantry, wiping my hands when i heard this very very loud and deep growling - "Rrrrraaaaaahhh.... rrraaaahhhhh" - just behind my back. It sounded like an animal in pain. I froze for like 5 seconds and the growling just went on and on and only stopped when i turned around. And as expected, there was no one but only me in the pantry. Fark..... I didnt want to stay anymore and just ran to my desk, grabbed my hp and wallet and went off.

Hang on there Nomnom.

In chinese belief, the spirits fear humans more so you are stronger than you think.

Frankly speaking, with all the Horror movies we go watch, I'm sure they are worse than what you see.

I'm interest in Sheraton Jakarta Hotel... Any stories there ??

u shld try ritz jakarta. so far, 9 out of 10 colleagues who stayed there got disturbed by something and followed them even when they changed room! they even have an in-house bomoh cos it is really soooooo dirty. heng i was ok when i stayed there.

more stories plsssssss! :)

Heard another encounter from a mate which goes like this..

She was having an all ladies getaway in Bangkok and had stayed in this particular Hotel (Not too sure which one thou!!) Anyway, it was a five day spree and they proceeded with the usual shopping, massage, food hunting ... whatever....

Night after night, my mate would experience a niggling ache on her thigh, coupled with a mildly acute stinging sensation on her abdominal area.

On the last day after they had checked out of the hotel, one of her friends A**** finally divulged.

Apparently, A**** has outstanding affinity or should I state connectivity with such stuffs. (Not exactly a third eye thou, cos the sightings and detection comes and goes periodically)

It seems (according to A****) that on their final night, she saw this apparition sitting on my mate

i thot for bkk, the hotel that starts and ends with A, 4 star near to MBK is notorious for such....on the odd number floors if while walking to your room and u see a figure from far seemingly doing chambermaid work, one shd jus quickly get into his room and MYOB....

Yeah... and apparently, these things love to linger around the dark corners of each hotel level :o

more stories plsssssss! :)

In the 80's, I offen spend my leave resting in MY, Frasier's Hills bungalow yearly. I like the environment there and I use to stays at the bungalows there (Richmond Bungalow, Singapore House or Mobil House)

It was at one of those bungalow that my friend got his pants strip off every night....... [sweatdrop]. We were sleeping in the same room (2 single beds) and his pants got strip off for the 3 night we stays there but mine was intact.

It was during the last night that something woke me up around 4 am and just as I open my eyes, saw a dark figure standing beside the window. Its shock me for a few seconds before I gain my composure and jump up from my bed and switch on the light (as I am nearest to the door where the switches are).

My mind was thinking of an intruders in my room and as I switch on the lights, the dark figure disappear. Check all windows and all are locked. Went accross to my friend bed and found his pants being thrown onto the floor beside his bed and only had his underwear on.

Frasier's Hills is as cold as Genting during the night and according to my friend, he felt the pull of his pants but unable to do anything. [:(][:(]

Heard another encounter from a mate which goes like this..

She was having an all ladies getaway in Bangkok and had stayed in this particular Hotel (Not too sure which one thou!!) Anyway, it was a five day spree and they proceeded with the usual shopping, massage, food hunting ... whatever....

Night after night, my mate would experience a niggling ache on her thigh, coupled with a mildly acute stinging sensation on her abdominal area.

On the last day after they had checked out of the hotel, one of her friends A**** finally divulged.

Apparently, A**** has outstanding affinity or should I state connectivity with such stuffs. (Not exactly a third eye thou, cos the sightings and detection comes and goes periodically)

It seems (according to A****) that on their final night, she saw this apparition sitting on my mate

Edited by Yuan

Dark figure leh....

I was about to ask how to differentiate male or female? [:p]

Be it male or female, I'm pretty sure that its a "Hum Sap Guai" [laugh]

My personal experience with this hotel is that I was awakened up by an old lady sitting at the corner of my hotel room....mumbling for God knows what she is talking.....As I was too tired, I just went back to sleep.... [sleeping][laugh]

My friend who was at the next bed in the same room felt that there was something hidden inside his blanket and middle of the night, he felt his legs numb la.... For once, he thought his legs were chopped off.... [sweatdrop]

I would have done the same bro.... pointless to get all jittery.... If it happens, well, it happens!!

Actually there are soooo many incidents happened but no one can proof clearly or communicate with "them".

I have a girl colleague long ago told me her experience of being "molested" / raped by these Enitity.

She cried so badly when she told me.

She stay in Toa Payoh flat Lor 1 near Central.

She wore sleeping gown and sometimes she cannot move (kena ghost pressed) and the gown gets lifted up and she can feel hands touching her body. she Screamed but she can't hear herself... (it seems its the same for everyone)

Then her Panties gets pulled down and she can feel something Enter her and thrusting in and out...

It happened a few times...

She told her mum and they got some Medium to cleanse the house. After cleansing, she don't experience it anymore but she can see Dark Figure standing outside her room window (at the common Corridor 3 room flat).