Spooky Hotels

IDrago

Actually there are soooo many incidents happened but no one can proof clearly or communicate with "them".

I have a girl colleague long ago told me her experience of being "molested" / raped by these Enitity.

She cried so badly when she told me.

She stay in Toa Payoh flat Lor 1 near Central.

She wore sleeping gown and sometimes she cannot move (kena ghost pressed) and the gown gets lifted up and she can feel hands touching her body. she Screamed but she can't hear herself... (it seems its the same for everyone)

Then her Panties gets pulled down and she can feel something Enter her and thrusting in and out...

It happened a few times...

She told her mum and they got some Medium to cleanse the house. After cleansing, she don't experience it anymore but she can see Dark Figure standing outside her room window (at the common Corridor 3 room flat).

see.............. your female colleague got that suposed 'rape' but my friend did not get his BJ..... :ph34r:

Can't tell whether male or female ...... [:(][:(]

errrr.............. underwear not removed only the pants..... :ph34r:

Probably underwear too smelly..... [lipsrsealed][dizzy]

Dark figure leh....

I was about to ask how to differentiate male or female? [:p]

Had seen one during my NS whilst on duty in Seletar Camp (Base Camp). Saw with my own eyes a lady with white gown and super long black hair standing at the window of command post. The moment I got up from the sofa, she disapear just like that. Next night, my buddy got pin down on the same sofa unable to move for about 15 minutes.

When he is able to move, he rush to the barrack and woke me up. On his body, full of blue/black marks on his chest. After guard duty, he is sick for 8 days and upon returning to work, ask for transfer to HQ..... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

my encounter was in office. 5 yrs ago, I was working in one of the towers in Suntec. During that time, i was working London hours and on one particular night at around 2 am, I was at the pantry. The pantry is very small and can accomodate at most 4 person at one time. I had just washed my hands and was standing at the entrance to the pantry, wiping my hands when i heard this very very loud and deep growling - "Rrrrraaaaaahhh.... rrraaaahhhhh" - just behind my back. It sounded like an animal in pain. I froze for like 5 seconds and the growling just went on and on and only stopped when i turned around. And as expected, there was no one but only me in the pantry. Fark..... I didnt want to stay anymore and just ran to my desk, grabbed my hp and wallet and went off.

Bro, can it be the water sink or pipe sound when tbe water was flowing. It just that it happened at night and everything is so quiet, so you hear it. At times, you can scare your ownself.

is yr friend more handsome than u?

Same, same for both of us........ [cool]

Why he was chosen, I did not know...... :ph34r:

Only after few years later, I found out from a Buddhist Master that I have a higher 'Yin' then him and my shoulders and forehead so called 'fire' are much brighter........... [:|]

i thot for bkk, the hotel that starts and ends with A, 4 star near to MBK is notorious for such....on the odd number floors if while walking to your room and u see a figure from far seemingly doing chambermaid work, one shd jus quickly get into his room and MYOB....

Is a 4 letter words hotel right? I heard of it too but never stay there.

I would have done the same bro.... pointless to get all jittery.... If it happens, well, it happens!!

I was dead tired after the shopping and I am a heavy sleeper....I am not surprised that those fellas would have tried very hard to wake up and scare a dead log like me [laugh].....

Had seen one during my NS whilst on duty in Seletar Camp (Base Camp). Saw with my own eyes a lady with white gown and super long black hair standing at the window of command post. The moment I got up from the sofa, she disapear just like that. Next night, my buddy got pin down on the same sofa unable to move for about 15 minutes.

When he is able to move, he rush to the barrack and woke me up. On his body, full of blue/black marks on his chest. After guard duty, he is sick for 8 days and upon returning to work, ask for transfer to HQ..... [sweatdrop]

Somehow I find that camps have all these similar encounters experienced by servicemen.

Used to hear from one of my cousins doing his NS guard duty at Amoy Quee Camp many many years ago..... [sweatdrop]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleep_paralysis

Physiologically, sleep paralysis is closely related to the paralysis that occurs as a natural part of REM (rapid eye movement) sleep, which is known as REM atonia. Sleep paralysis occurs when the brain awakes from a REM state, but the body paralysis persists. This leaves the person fully conscious, but unable to move as well as experiencing massive pain. The paralysis can last from several seconds to several minutes "after which the individual may experience panic symptoms and the realization that the distorted perceptions were false".[5] As the correlation with REM sleep suggests, the paralysis is not entirely complete; use of EOG traces shows that eye movement can be instigated during such episodes.[6] When there is an absence of narcolepsy, sleep paralysis is referred to as isolated sleep paralysis (ISP).[7]

In addition, the paralysis state may be accompanied by terrifying hallucinations (hypnopompic or hypnagogic) and an acute sense of danger.[8] Sleep paralysis is particularly frightening to the individual because of the vividness of such hallucinations.[7] The hallucinatory element to sleep paralysis makes it even more likely that someone will interpret the experience as a dream, since completely fanciful, or dream-like, objects (often described as looking distinctly demonic by those who experience the paralysis)[citation needed] may appear in the room alongside one's normal vision. Some scientists have proposed this condition as an explanation for alien abductions and ghostly encounters.[9] A study by Susan Blackmore and Marcus Cox (the Blackmore-Cox study) of the University of the West of England supports the suggestion that reports of alien abductions are related to sleep paralysis rather than to temporal lobe lability.[10]

I second this.

I used to experience such paralysis quite often when I was younger, about 17-20+?

At first, I was very scared thinking it was a ghost sitting on me! (Special thanks to "True SG ghost Stories")

However, as time goes by, I got used to it. I remembered very vividly once sleeping in my current room. I experienced it again. Was sleeping on the couch next to my bed one noon. Bham! Paralysis. I took my time to "look" ard my room. Using all my strength to move my body. I can't. Thought to myself, "sua, i'll go back to sleep." And I did fall into deep sleep again.

If u believe it, its there. If u don't, its not. Well, I don't.

i got personal experience but never saw nor confirmed what is was. happened at jb austin golf resort. stayed there 3 nites to attend wedding.

1st nite everything ok except i felt room very dark and dingy. took it as run-down instead of anything.

2nd day, went shopping and got a free umbrella from jusco. daughter keep playing with it, open close, etc at jusco, hotel lobby and room. checked my parents in adjoining room.

2nd nite, power keep tripping in my room. everytime it trips, me or wife will curse and swear, then go reset the main switch, else no aircon. i also felt as if someone is trying to shake me to wake up whenever the trip occurs. dat day so tired so never paid much attention except that occasionally, i thot i heard the door bell rang. also saw the time around 3am but never paid attention.

next day, we mumbled about stupid power trip in our room, whereas 1st nite ok, daytime ok. everyone else there also no issue cos we had like >10 rooms.

3rd nite, same thing happened except that tis time, i was more awake, not so tired out. wife keep swearing whenever the trip occurs, and tis time round, the door bell rings everytime. i woke up and saw 3am on the clock. i immediately ask wife forget it, juz go to sleep. did not want to frighten her. i stayed up awake after her last reset and kept watch on the room. nothing happen, ie power trip stopped, no door bell and i saw nothing. kept a lookout until 4+am, then i went to bed. part of me wanted to see something, but chicken part of me keep praying not to see anything.

next day, before check out, i turned off the main switch, see if a trip can cause door bell to ring. turned out no ring.

when we drove back into singapore, my parents also asked, who came to my room so late cos they heard door bell. i told them i dare not check and confirm not my cousins.

wah the silence in the car then was deafening. wife asked me if it was something and i told her, i tink so cos it was 3am everytime it starts.

later, she innocently said mei2 loves the umbrella and she almost forgot about it when we checked out. my mother then told her dun let mei2 play with umbrella, esp to open in dark areas/rooms. wife asked why... my mother told her, it is used to shelter the dead. in funeral, we put umbrella over the open coffin. wife face paled and immediately asked me to stop the car, she open the boot, took out the umbrella and dump away. said few prayers, then we drove to the temple at bt batok/gombak to wash car using the holy water.

i dunno if it was juz electrical short or really something in room or brought back by the umbrella but the timing and the room feeling itself tells me it was something. maybe im too "strong" to see them or maybe cos i carry charms from temple in my wallet. watever it was, im not going back to that place ever again! some things u know is coincidence and is nothing, some things, u juz know is something but unfortunately, never did able to confirm it.

Is a 4 letter words hotel right? I heard of it too but never stay there.

ya its prob wat u thkg, i totally skipped that hotel...the one i stayed, diamond city hotel same street, also damn high potential for such things. but fortunately the 3 nights we stayed there no prob...jus damn musky the room.

my fren also stayed diamond later for his own trip...wa lao told me his room outside got amulet and ba gua. then again he also had a smooth stay.

Was sleeping on the couch next to my bed one noon. Bham! Paralysis. I took my time to "look" ard my room. Using all my strength to move my body. I can't. Thought to myself, "sua, i'll go back to sleep." And I did fall into deep sleep again.

ROFL, bro, this really sounds like you indeed. :D

Last year my colleage (male) was working late alone in the office (Jurong area),

As he would just re-fill his cup then leave the pantry within seconds, he often do not on the light

as still can see abit in the dark (frm outside light). He saw a white shadow with long hair near the tap

which is about 5 feet away. He is shock but just get the water then go.

Then he continue to work at his table, he begin to feel cold air coming down behind him...

whaa...he cannot tahan already...off computer, pack and go...

Told us the next morning, rest of us had a good laugh at it .... but we believe him, he is a no-nonsense type

The following day...MC for 1 day (he do not take MC unless really really sick)

is it Grand Diamond Hotel? quite tall one right? i stayed there before..nothing happen le...the room got 1 living room, w small pantry and a master room..

Last year my colleage (male) was working late alone in the office (Jurong area),

As he would just re-fill his cup then leave the pantry within seconds, he often do not on the light

as still can see abit in the dark (frm outside light). He saw a white shadow with long hair near the tap

which is about 5 feet away. He is shock but just get the water then go.

Then he continue to work at his table, he begin to feel cold air coming down behind him...

whaa...he cannot tahan already...off computer, pack and go...

Told us the next morning, rest of us had a good laugh at it .... but we believe him, he is a no-nonsense type

The following day...MC for 1 day (he do not take MC unless really really sick)

Wa, power! Ur colleage very brave, see such things liao still can continue to work and somemore off the computer and packup before leaving.

If i'm in his shoes, i'll just switch off the power from the wall socket and leave! Don't think i have the mood to packup somemore [bigcry]