Acemundo Supercharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 haha during our time, slapping by teacher is so common..we learn to respect authority.....nowadays the kids all no respect. i still remember in primary 1 or 2, the teacher make 2 boys who want to fight take off their pants in front of the class......i cannot remember if it was co-ed class though (ie if there are female class mates). if this happen in 2010, you can be sure the parents will sue the teacher until his pants dropped and his ass burnt. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 u're biased in ur views towards the teacher. did u personally see the clothing she wore on tat day? further add, if u see every female wearing tat way; would u go up and say "hey i can see ur long kang leh" "hey i can see ur bra leh" "hey ur bra orange colour leh" Come on pal...Common sense tells a person that an adult wouldn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Febreze Neutral Newbie March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 looks like the kid will get away scott free for making such rude comments. this will only make him think he is right. its scary to noe tat the future of the country lies wif this generation of uncertain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Pal, I was just being specific bringing out the nationality... no hard feelings ok, unless it hurt you... Its my occupational hazard being specific. What is fact and what is hearsay, I believe the truth is out now... I believe my nephew is not fabricating tales because I know him personally, do you?? How would you know my cousin is going to see the principle with the intention of finding fault with the teacher, (turns out, it isn't, he just wants to know the truth)... So ain't you being biased yourself?? Anyway, its water under the bridge now well nonetheless your title is misleading and condescending...as tho its the gross fault of the teacher in the whole event...truth is there are b------ds in every nationality.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Febreze Neutral Newbie March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Come on pal...Common sense tells a person that an adult wouldn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 thk of it, how wil the kid feel inside? assuming he is jus a cheeky but innocent little boy. No wonder parents so stress thesedays. In the workplace already have to reason with boss and consider feelings of colleagues/subordinates. Then go home still have to reason with kids and consider feeling of kids.... Come on man!!! They are kids for goodness sake! What do they know about right reasoning or right feelings? If the kid know, then the kid should be the one working bringing back the money and the parent relax at home. When my broher was thrown out of the house at night into the forest, dun think my dad think too much of his feelings. But he grew up fine and strong....a survivor infact...and that trait can be seen in his successful life now. Maybe he saw how monkey survive in the forest that night.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 COME ON PAL. there are 11 pages if u bother to read thru, i do agreed wif TS tat the slap was harsh. u sure the kid doesnt understands wat he is saying? this is not stone age anymore. 20 yrs ago, 10 yr olds probably dun even noe wat is a bra! trust me, they did. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 dammn i cannot take it anymore...... did your brother subsequently feed monkeys? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3059766 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 COME ON PAL. there are 11 pages if u bother to read thru, i do agreed wif TS tat the slap was harsh. u sure the kid doesnt understands wat he is saying? this is not stone age anymore. 20 yrs ago, 10 yr olds probably dun even noe wat is a bra! Yeah pal... 11 pages and an informed update by TS has been read and analysed before my previous comments... I base them on 2 statements appended hereunder: A child being a child, has to be given the benefit of doubt that he/she has an innocent disposition that takes precedence over malice Teachers as an adult who is furthermore tasked with the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 haha times have changed la...no doubt i grew up in that kind of generation too, when my dad fumed, his reaction is immediate, grab hold of anything within his reach...belts, bare hands haah...those were the days.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 dammn i cannot take it anymore...... did your brother subsequently feed monkeys? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3059766 haha..maybe he did...but he was 9 at that time. I always ask him what he did that night in the forest but he never tell me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 haha times have changed la...no doubt i grew up in that kind of generation too, when my dad fumed, his reaction is immediate, grab hold of anything within his reach...belts, bare hands haah...those were the days.. Kind of miss those days though......but I am grateful to my old man for being so sttrict and "garang" back those days. Think my brother feel the same, although he kena worse than me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Yeah pal... 11 pages and an informed update by TS has been read and analysed before my previous comments... I base them on 2 statements appended hereunder: A child being a child, has to be given the benefit of doubt that he/she has an innocent disposition that takes precedence over malice Teachers as an adult who is furthermore tasked with the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 I think the child is in early teens right?? in independent sec school wor. IF that is the case, the child is not innoncent leh. Hi bro... the child is 10!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 maybe he has started wanking himself liao. HAHA i wonder does kids around that age know what is masturbation ;p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 dammn i cannot take it anymore...... did your brother subsequently feed monkeys? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3059766 Brother, the whole thing makes sense now! Starry's brother followed the monkeys and solicite food from Manfred. They shared the food. Then he called the Rangers, they came and sarman Manfred. Later he share the proceedings 60/40 with NPB. Survivor indeed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Hi bro... the child is 10!! haha... i see... but no excuse. Children now a days mature very young. Dont be surprise if some are already watching porn. In bolehland a few years ago. Got 3 10 years old boy gang rape a 12 years old girl somemore. Innocent comment?? i dont think so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Brother, the whole thing makes sense now! Starry's brother followed the monkeys and solicite food from Manfred. They shared the food. Then he called the Rangers, they came and sarman Manfred. Later he share the proceedings 60/40 with NPB. Survivor indeed! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...