Some how i managed to find a few pics to post here from SIN 2008

DSC_8582%20copy.jpg

DSC_8387%20copy.jpg

DSC_8399%20copy.jpg

DSC_8507%20copy.jpg

DSC_8570%20copy.jpg

Oh i almost forgot

DSC_8647%20copy.jpg

All the photos above are taken with previous camera Nikon D40 with the Kit lens only 18-55mm...

Edited by Neweraimports

Some of the photographs seem to be quite heavily photoshop with high saturation & aggressive leveling. I am not a pro photographer, but I do know a thing or 2 about about photoshop, & I think they will look better if tuned more moderately in photoshop.

Otherwise, they are not bad.

this was from my iPhone [pirate]

GTR

IMG_0397.JPG

IMG_0395.JPG

Bentley

IMG_0444.JPG

IMG_0442.JPG

Porsche Targa S

IMG_0313.JPG

Sweet huh?

The new Panamera!

IMG_0430.JPG

Cayenne

IMG_0096.JPG

Ferrari GTB 998

IMG_0112.JPG

:ph34r:

Edited by Neweraimports

wow your portfolio contains cars so exotic. so paiseh leh if ask u take for me lol.

not paiseh lah. it's just photography.

Hi anyone intrested to do photography of their lovely car?

Let me know. Its free man.

Faris, you from Bike forum jump to car forum ah.....

if there's chance, hope to let you take.

but you must provide one steady steady race queen to accompany [wave]

I would like someone to help me take drive-by shots of me driving my car, either tracking shots, or panning shots.

the 2nd bike photo, did the rider go down right after you took that shot? he seems like already in the midst of going down and kissing the tarmac. nice clear shot though!

very hao lian!!

All along very hao lian leh... haha.. you really slow bro...

Your car is faster but you ahh... tsuk tsuk tsuk...wahahaha :D

slow like tortise...