Mazdaowner Moderator March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 If paid, you want to pay for me meh? you another bai...free only wan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Women's toilet, everyday also got free used ones. Different designs some more. i dun wan USED ones... i wan BRAND NEW IN BOX used ones, later got diseases how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 If paid, you want to pay for me meh? if radx paying, i also wan 1 box pls [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 Which lobang you crowl out from ah? People already Hustler, Chic, Men's Only online streaming video, plus deluxe network, you still playboy channel, please lah, please lah, this kind of kindergarten, macham Sesame Street, Puki Monster, Ernie and BIRD, don't come and tell people lah, btw, Bitorrent also got so many shows on BBC shows. (Basic Bonking Curriculum) you stil living in the DARK ages man. Your house still using VIDEO TAPES ar? EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKK!!!! [laugh] wadever u just mentioned all i have no idea... knn... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 wadever u just mentioned all i have no idea... knn... he good ah! BBC also can become Basic Bonking Curriculum! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 he good ah! BBC also can become Basic Bonking Curriculum! his creativity is [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortoncar Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 she is trying to find a fotthold on the media Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 he good ah! BBC also can become Basic Bonking Curriculum! [laugh] Not bad another MO in the making Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 so embarassing to get such a deejay on air...non-locals may thought how come sg deejays speak like that... Ya know hor, persons that life in glass homes shouldn't throw stones one what. ........ It's very embarassing to have such a DJ on air, non locals may think "why does Singapore have DJs who speak such poor English?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Ya know hor, persons that life in glass homes shouldn't throw stones one what. ........ It's very embarassing to have such a DJ on air, non locals may think "why does Singapore have DJs who speak such poor English?" yah, very true bro... anyway, boycotting the station or not is up to individuals. but i'm definitely not switching to it at the moment! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 she is trying to find a fotthold on the media Hmmm...did you mean to say "foothold" or "frottage"? I certainly don't want to see frottage in the media, and I don't think MICA would approve either. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 acherlee quite interesting...i used to listen to 90.5 but now seem to listen to 95 more.....surf 98 and 98.7 once in a while TV wise, nothing but CNA Once I overheard a conversation that some mosquitos were having - one was telling the story of how, one time he flew into Glen Ong's ear, down his ear canal and inside his head....that's when all the other mosquitos started laughing and told him he was a "space invader". Then there was the time, Glen visited a primary school to help out in a science lesson. The teacher was trying to demonstrate an echo, but she didn't have a big enough "empty space" - until Glen showed up. Then she shouted "hello" into his ear - and sure enough, there was an echo...hello hello hello..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 I think it is unethical for the radio station to capitalize on her infamous, I see it as exploit and abuse to certain extent I think it's unethical for the radio station to captialise on her INFAMY, I see it as exploitation and abuse to a certain extent. #################### Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 i very well natured wan...92.4 psychos tune in to 92.4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 this has got to stop. or else more and more ppl like her will want to be famous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 (edited) i forever a class 95 guy. dutchman, glennong n lopez in the morning, jean danker noon and yasmin at night! halo... its lunchtime with carol. not jean. Edited March 30, 2010 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 halo... its lunchtime with carol. not jean. my noon means late noon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 halo... its lunchtime with carol. not jean. Jean and tim is cartune in the afternoon liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...