Darryn Turbocharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 my noon means late noon... Wah - Ris learn elastic time from you did she? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Used one, if you stare hard enough, can spot number. [laugh] i dun wan USED ones... i wan BRAND NEW IN BOX used ones, later got diseases how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 30, 2010 Author Share March 30, 2010 Wah - Ris learn elastic time from you did she? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 psychos tune in to 92.4 yeah, so does Hannibal Lector....u better beware but naah, bai tongue too used up to eat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Used one, if you stare hard enough, can spot number. [laugh] hahahaha, nvr stare at one before leh how u know can spot number?!?! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 hahahaha, nvr stare at one before leh how u know can spot number?!?! [laugh] might be because yesterday tiger "come red" har and MO spend the whole night at night safari spotting number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 What is the timing of her show??? I hope is more TALK than MUSIC hehehe It really makes the drive something to laugh about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Yeah, I saw ang ge, got 4567, tomorrow buy. might be because yesterday tiger "come red" har and MO spend the whole night at night safari spotting number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 haha...now she say on her blog that is not her fault that she was late... http://www.lowyimin.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 BBC? (BabaChee?) [laugh] What if from DJ, she joints JN Production ......... afterall, she is well prepare for she so use to all kinds of condoms..... and furthermore, maybe car salewoman for Alphard...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 ris low or not, i boycott radio because they don play heavy metal not like GTA when i can tune to liberty rock station Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Yeah, I saw ang ge, got 4567, tomorrow buy. skali really strike see u still laugh or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 haha...now she say on her blog that is not her fault that she was late... http://www.lowyimin.com/ wonder why her blog is not www.lowiq.com.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortoncar Neutral Newbie March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 why are good looking man becoming gay is there something about the hole that the rest of us dont know about Latin singer Ricky Martin says he is gay Reuters - Tuesday, March 30SendIM StoryPrint.LOS ANGELES - Latin pop star Ricky Martin on Monday announced he was gay in a blog posting, ending years of speculation. "I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man," Martin wrote in a blog posting at www.rickymartinmusic.com. "This is just what I need especially now that I am the father of two beautiful boys that are so full of light and who with their outlook teach me new things every day. To keep living as I did up until today would be to indirectly diminish the glow that my kids were born with," Martin wrote. Martin, 38, became a father to twin sons via a surrogate in 2008 and at the time no details were given about the birth or the mother. The Puerto Rican singer of hits such as "Livin' la Vida Loca," has long been the subject of speculation about his sexuality. In 2000, TV journalist Barbara Walters grilled him about whether he was gay, but he refused to disclose it. In his posting on Monday, Martin said a few months ago he had decided to write a memoir and doing so brought him closer to what he called "an amazing turning point in my life." "Writing this account of my life, I got very close to my truth. And this is something worth celebrating," he wrote. The singer began his career with boy band Menudo and broke out as a solo artist and teen idol in the 1990s in Spanish-speaking countries. He released his first, English-language album in 1999, the self-titled "Ricky Martin," which saw two major hits, "Livin' la Vida Loca" and "She's All I Ever Had." Since then, Martin has been a star in both North America and South America. Jarrett Barrios, the president of the U.S.-based Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation , welcomed what he called Martin's "openness and honesty." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 Knn, you CB mouth, I better go chop now! NB! skali really strike see u still laugh or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 this is so shingz... kao... is she working for free?.. lucky i hav never tune into 987 since after teen years.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 30, 2010 Share March 30, 2010 A lot of artist or people in fashon/creative line are gay or lesbian. Might have a link with a more artistic mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2010 Share April 1, 2010 Confirm April Fools' Joke lah.....they just said ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...