RIS LOW DEE JAY!?!?!?

Robo

All so fake, personally, don't even botehr to listen to local stations and watch local shows.,

If you got Iphone or Ipod, get the apps, Tunemark, the music is awesome!

i only dun bother with local dramas..

really sux! [thumbsdown]

All so fake, personally, don't even botehr to listen to local stations and watch local shows.,

must pay wan ah?? i no $$$ [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

acherlee quite interesting...i used to listen to 90.5 but now seem to listen to 95 more.....surf 98 and 98.7 once in a while

TV wise, nothing but CNA [thumbsup][thumbsup]

not internet streaming those playboy mansion meh!? [:p]

i only dun bother with local dramas..

really sux! [thumbsdown]

agree. havent watch local teebee for ahwile liao.

I only listen to local stations when I'm driving..

when with my OC, most of the time she will be watching K.Drama or movies [:p]

Which lobang you crowl out from ah? People already Hustler, Chic, Men's Only online streaming video,

plus deluxe network, you still playboy channel, please lah, please lah, this kind of kindergarten,

macham Sesame Street, Puki Monster, Ernie and BIRD, don't come and tell people lah, btw, Bitorrent also got

so many shows on BBC shows. (Basic Bonking Curriculum) you stil living in the DARK ages man.

Your house still using VIDEO TAPES ar? EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKK!!!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

not internet streaming those playboy mansion meh!? [:p]

Put BLUE lah, reach home, gum gum hoh. [laugh] [laugh]

I only listen to local stations when I'm driving..

when with my OC, most of the time she will be watching K.Drama or movies [:p]