"Partner Swapping"

Maxus-MIFA9

hmm.... but you guys should realise that most of girls that willing to do these arent very high standards...

most are milf ( late 30s-40s)?

there are some young ones... mostly spgs... but buay chio type...

hmm.... but you guys should realise that most of girls that willing to do these arent very high standards...

most are milf ( late 30s-40s)?

there are some young ones... mostly spgs... but buay chio type...

You talk like got experience... NPNT

mebbe he specialize in feudal studies where 1 man many concubines become too entrenched until he wanna FEEL how it is like [;)]

but this kind of parties is old news lah cos everywhere sure hv just whether kanna exposed or not

Create STD???? [rolleyes]

Yeah create STD. like you know last time certain mouth illness pass to private parts and become a new type of STD??

told to me by Camp MO. [laugh]

Yeah create STD. like you know last time certain mouth illness pass to private parts and become a new type of STD??

told to me by Camp MO. [laugh]

I think you kenna con by your MO already [laugh] Some STDs can transfer from from genitalia to the mouth/throat. Its still the same STD regardless of location.

:angry: [furious][furious]

rubbish MO. to think i believe them.

BTW that is for briefing before going for oversea training hor... dont try to think i go flirt around hor :D

Edited by Joseph22