House Cleansing For My Haunted House

Lim65

We've known it all along that this was hijack mktg but what's worse is he uses his family to do hardsell to all and sundry in various forums. This cheap charlie's credibility is all but farked!

retribution will take its course. maybe he send his wife to GL to look for more $$$

Dude. Please. I know it's a very weird request. But can my wife and I visit your home?

Please? I'm very serious about this.

Anyway, perhaps maybe shouldn't have spent money on priest/exocism/etc. Have you watched Medium or Ghost Whisperer before? Maybe the ghost needs help. Like telling her living loved ones that she has an insurance policy that they can claim, or needs to tell her children to take care or need you to point out her murderer who got away scot free, etc.

I know you probably don't look like the Ghost Whisperer, but it may be happening to you.

Okay.

I am actually advertising here. But I'm offering our services for FREE. No strings attached.

If your place is haunted, we will help you. Cannot guarantee will solve your problem. But, hey, it's FREE. So don't complain.

We're willing to help you solve your problem.

We have no credentials. But there are things that we do to solve hauntings. Some of the things we do are:

- Go there scold the ghost

- "Suan" the ghost(s) until it buey tahan and leave

- Play hip-hop and noisy music until it cannot take it and leaves

- My wife is very fair. At night she look like ghost also. And we use that fact to scare ghost away.

- Take photo and video of ghost until it cannot take intrusion of privacy and leaves

- Keep talking and asking it probing and inappropriate questions (about sexual leanings, toilet habits, the money it earns every year) until it cannot take it and leaves

- Play mahjong every night until it cannot take the noise and leaves.

We are very sure most of these methods will work and solve your problem. If they don't, then also no loss since we're just doing it for free.

PM me.

Dude. Please. I know it's a very weird request. But can my wife and I visit your home?

Please? I'm very serious about this.

Anyway, perhaps maybe shouldn't have spent money on priest/exocism/etc. Have you watched Medium or Ghost Whisperer before? Maybe the ghost needs help. Like telling her living loved ones that she has an insurance policy that they can claim, or needs to tell her children to take care or need you to point out her murderer who got away scot free, etc.

I know you probably don't look like the Ghost Whisperer, but it may be happening to you.

roflz... 1more! if the customer's hme has WC subscription, you can go there watch and turn up the volume. Buay tahan the vuvuzela sound and they will leave!

You had enough?Cannot take it? then stop reading, as simple as that

enough is enough. stop your advertising.

another one who think so much of himself.

You got lobang huh GL king? dont Farked too much chick in GL ok, you will have retribution one.

And lastly you can have doubts on me, not a problem but please do not get my wife or family involved #@$*

retribution will take its course. maybe he send his wife to GL to look for more $$$

hopefully people will pm you & give you business. 0% cost business.

Okay.

I am actually advertising here. But I'm offering our services for FREE. No strings attached.

If your place is haunted, we will help you. Cannot guarantee will solve your problem. But, hey, it's FREE. So don't complain.

We're willing to help you solve your problem.

We have no credentials. But there are things that we do to solve hauntings. Some of the things we do are:

- Go there scold the ghost

- "Suan" the ghost(s) until it buey tahan and leave

- Play hip-hop and noisy music until it cannot take it and leaves

- My wife is very fair. At night she look like ghost also. And we use that fact to scare ghost away.

- Take photo and video of ghost until it cannot take intrusion of privacy and leaves

- Keep talking and asking it probing and inappropriate questions (about sexual leanings, toilet habits, the money it earns every year) until it cannot take it and leaves

- Play mahjong every night until it cannot take the noise and leaves.

We are very sure most of these methods will work and solve your problem. If they don't, then also no loss since we're just doing it for free.

PM me.

Edited by Lim65

10 pages so far, but not much constructive so far..

All of you are free to doubt me & my intention, but do not get my family involved.

From Picanto

Comments from Picanto is really childish, i guess he is a young punk.

Young puke, please do not sh#@ out from your mouth can?

Nasty mouth/bad wording will also have retribution

Edited by Lim65

10 pages so far, but not much constructive so far..

All of you are free to doubt me & my intention, but do not get my family involved.

From Picanto

Comments from Picanto is really childish, i guess he is a young punk.

Young puke, please do not sh#@ out from your mouth can?

Nasty mouth/bad wording will also have retribution

Since it's not constructive then why not delete this thread?

Why take your effort to register an account, post 25 post and start this thread, for??

Any problem with that? If you dont like this thread, you can choose not to read. Is that simple enough?

I start this thread to share with whomever encounter or similar experiences as i do before, got it?

This is the rule in this forum that I must have min 25 posts before I can start my own thread, I am following the rules in this forum & u also have to ask me why?

Since it's not constructive then why not delete this thread?

Why take your effort to register an account, post 25 post and start this thread, for??

Any problem with that? If you dont like this thread, you can choose not to read. Is that simple enough?

I start this thread to share with whomever encounter or similar experiences as i do before, got it?

This is the rule in this forum that I must have min 25 posts before I can start my own thread, I am following the rules in this forum & u also have to ask me why?

Maybe u shld go speaker corner n share yr personel experience.

Who knows u can get immediate response frm the audience... And if lucky enough u might get to meet yr good friend tiger...

will take into consideration

Maybe u shld go speaker corner n share yr personel experience.

Who knows u can get immediate response frm the audience... And if lucky enough u might get to meet yr good friend tiger...

useless thread. pls delete it and prevent people from wasting time. not to mention bandwidth