Hatchbacks 2010

Knight

Hatchbacks 2010   

144 members have voted

1. 1. vote your favourite HB! keeping to a list of cars within similar price range 1.5/1.6 l

• Mazda 2 1.5
    • Honda Jazz 1.5
    • Mitsubishi Colt Plus 1.5
    • Hyundai i30 1.6
    • Suzuki SX4 1.6
    • Toyota Yaris 1.5
    • Nissan Latio Sport 1.5

Might just come down to price in the end?

I think Jazz is quite significantly more costly than the SX4, if you're comparing the 1.5 litre Jazz to the 1.5 litre SX4.

SX4 is a lesser seen car on our roads compared to the Jazz/Fit....

i understand the new 2010 SX4 using the 1.6VVT 115bhp engine right as compared to the pre2010 models which only has 103bhp under the bonnet....

the Toyota bB/ Daihatsu Materia seems to be gaining in popularity on our roads these days....

been seeing more and more of them on the roads....

maybe you'd like to consider that car too???

Ugly lor Nissan lation nissan now oni GTR 370Z roadster 350Z look gud oni others old ppl stuff.

Go for Swift sport or jazz lor but u must have the budget to change their look and sound if u want change sound better still u can go for Colt Ralliart that got 156BHP gud.

Haven't read thru all the pages, just like to highlight to TS that insurance for Jazz does tend to be on the higher side. One more thing to consider. :)

ur right. 50% NCD mid 30s also need to pay 1.4k.

of cos must think.

Polo - my poor knees...

Sylphy - my happy knees... (Sylphy's interior is at least 2 sizes bigger than polo, 1 size bigger than golf)

Sylphy cheaper by a few grand. lol

I understand that Sylphy is known for its spacious interior.

ur right. 50% NCD mid 30s also need to pay 1.4k.

Just up a bit more and u r in rex insurance category liao! ^_^

of cos must think.

Polo - my poor knees...

Sylphy - my happy knees... (Sylphy's interior is at least 2 sizes bigger than polo, 1 size bigger than golf)

Sylphy cheaper by a few grand. lol

wah you compare mid-size sedan with a compact hatch [laugh]

then i say Sylphy - my poor butt

Teanna - my happy butt [:p]

Just up a bit more and u r in rex insurance category liao! ^_^

forgot to mention 1.4k is only for jazz 1.3 hor.

SX4 is cheaper and more solid build. Come with

full option factory fitted, 4 disc brake smemore.

Sigh, sometimes weird , with all these but just

cn't connect to the car

Like this?

Nina

Looks good! Don't quite dig the wheels though. But hey, its your car, so your rules apply ^_^