Mazdaowner Moderator July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Should have tabao the mee siam & the durian Too bad, boh liow! [laugh] Durian not enough also hor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AronTan Neutral Newbie July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Hi bros, Want to check on this in car camera model cos my budget is only S$100. I saw the youtube video on the resolution and clarity, like quite ok leh. HOSEKI Car Cam Recorder DVR H-3004 HD 720P Can someone tell me if this is good/ ok to get? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AronTan Neutral Newbie July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Hey guys, anybody can give me a review on the Hoseki H3400 sold at the Esso Petrol kiosks? Thanks so much! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cormie Neutral Newbie July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Caught this aggressive driver the other day. Recorded with iTronics ITB-100HD but split over 3 1 minute clips and I wanted to speed up some parts of the video and slow down where reg plate is visible, as well as putting logo watermark top left. This is the best I could do with camstudio software just recording what was on the screen through screen capture while I played it through MPlayer Classic. If I knew a bit more about video editing with MKV files quality for youtube would be better :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Hi bros, Want to check on this in car camera model cos my budget is only S$100. I saw the youtube video on the resolution and clarity, like quite ok leh. HOSEKI Car Cam Recorder DVR H-3004 HD 720P Can someone tell me if this is good/ ok to get? Thanks! Don't waste your money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shochong Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 (edited) TPOWER 10,400 MAH Test Result Part 1 Day 1 - 4th Jul: 1. Full Charged the Tpower on 4th Jul in the day. 2. Checked the indicator & use it to power up my Itronics ITB100HD at 6.13pm to leave it for overnight surveillance. Day 2 - 5th Jul: 1. Checked Tpower at around 3pm, to find its empty. 2. Brought back the SD card to see when the last recording was ended. 3.The last recording ended at 6.18am, so that's lasted 12 hours overnight. Will continue to monitor based on driving duration & charging duration in car to judge for another night. Cheers Edited July 5, 2012 by Shochong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skchua Neutral Newbie July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Anyone try this? http://list.qoo10.com.sg/s/CAR-VIDEO?keywo...rd_auto_change= Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 TPOWER 10,400 MAH Test Result Part 1 Day 1 - 4th Jul: 1. Full Charged the Tpower on 4th Jul in the day. 2. Checked the indicator & use it to power up my Itronics ITB100HD at 6.13pm to leave it for overnight surveillance. Day 2 - 5th Jul: 1. Checked Tpower at around 3pm, to find its empty. 2. Brought back the SD card to see when the last recording was ended. 3.The last recording ended at 6.18am, so that's lasted 12 hours overnight. Will continue to monitor based on driving duration & charging duration in car to judge for another night. Cheers 12 hours not too bad actually....hehe looks like i must go get this battery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 12 hours not too bad actually....hehe looks like i must go get this battery Wanna take over from me? Haven't started using yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 Wanna take over from me? Haven't started using yet. haha don't know if my dvr battery same size as yours. i bought my dvr not from mcf hehe. if can fit, i will buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 haha don't know if my dvr battery same size as yours. i bought my dvr not from mcf hehe. if can fit, i will buy No worries, I haven't started using for my other car, my rear cam is not as simple as it seems. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 No worries, I haven't started using for my other car, my rear cam is not as simple as it seems. hehe we can meet up one of these days to try if the battery fits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 hehe we can meet up one of these days to try if the battery fits. You let me know in advance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cybertech 4th Gear July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 (edited) eh ello..u ask ask ask ask...but still never buy... knn u use sony camcorder lah i am trying this out now.......keep u posted How is your test on this car mirror with dvr? Is the mirror clear enough when viewing behind vehicles? Edited July 5, 2012 by Cybertech Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shochong Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 (edited) TPOWER 10,400 MAH Test Result Day 1 Continued... Day 1 - 4th Jul: 1. Full Charged the Tpower on 4th Jul in the day. 2. Checked the indicator & use it to power up my Itronics ITB100HD at 6.13pm to leave it for overnight surveillance. Day 2 - 5th Jul: 1. Checked Tpower at around 3pm, to find its empty. 2. Brought back the SD card to see when the last recording was ended. 3.The last recording ended at 6.18am, so that lasted 12 hours overnight. 4. Checked again at 4.20pm before driving out, left with 0%: 5. Took a short 30 mins drive to Eunos & battery charges up to 1 bar(25%) while being charged during driving & providing power to DVR: 6. Left at around 5.40pm & drove till around 6.27pm, battery charges up to 3 bars(around 75%+/-) during driving & providing power to DVR: 7. Parked my car & left it on surveillance running on Tpower until 8.45pm, left place & continue to charge while driving home. Reached carpark around 9.09pm with 3 bar still, but not fully charged: 8. Will monitor how long it can last me tonight with 3 bars & update.. Cheers! Edited July 5, 2012 by Shochong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllenHui 1st Gear July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 TPOWER 10,400 MAH Test Result Part 1 Day 1 - 4th Jul: 1. Full Charged the Tpower on 4th Jul in the day. 2. Checked the indicator & use it to power up my Itronics ITB100HD at 6.13pm to leave it for overnight surveillance. Day 2 - 5th Jul: 1. Checked Tpower at around 3pm, to find its empty. 2. Brought back the SD card to see when the last recording was ended. 3.The last recording ended at 6.18am, so that's lasted 12 hours overnight. Will continue to monitor based on driving duration & charging duration in car to judge for another night. Cheers but this Tpower thing, can only be charged from the car batt?! anyway it can be charged at home and use it to popwer the cam in the car instead?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shochong Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 (edited) but this Tpower thing, can only be charged from the car batt?! anyway it can be charged at home and use it to popwer the cam in the car instead?! Its can be charged using the car cigar point, or wall charger. The whole idea is not to bring home to charge, but to charge it using cigar socket while driving for those who do not wish to tap to car battery. Edited July 5, 2012 by Shochong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topspin 2nd Gear July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 8. Will monitor how long it can last me tonight with 3 bars & update.. Cheers! Thanks for the field test result. Looking forward to your next installment of the test result. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...