Gd place to do so

Subarugt

wash hair got clean or dirty one meh?? :angry:

Don't pretend you doesn't know lar........... [sly] , your favourite Hong Lim Park & Chinatown Point a lot hor..... [lipsrsealed]

Most important, which plot of hair ........ :ph34r:

[:p][:p]

any bro got intro to places that wash hair? ^_^

clean type but massage is gd

my frens like to go the one at bdeok reservoir... blk 100+.. the market there.. next to a kopitiam...

i have another fren he used to go along bendemeer road... towards PIE there... but duno still exist anot... it is the small road after st. wilfried stadium main road there.

yishun got 1, at chong pang area.

just two shops next to the 4D shop.

[4D shop] - [optical shop] - [staircase] - [HERE]

$15 only, cut and wash and shoulder/head massage. :-)

any bro got intro to places that wash hair? ^_^

clean type but massage is gd

Wash what hair? Pubic hair? Also can be very clean after a wash :D

i have another fren he used to go along bendemeer road... towards PIE there... but duno still exist anot... it is the small road after st. wilfried stadium main road there.

This one called Mei Taiwan? Still have! All the chiobus there. Massage very good.

oooooooooooh

Do they offer........special services?

or any other places to recommend?