Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 If you dun like it, save up and buy a faster car you are right, the only problem is, why need to save up to buy faster car huh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 Buying a faster car will allow you to stop other cars from overtaking TS's 1.4T/1.6 car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 why, hand shaking so double post ah? sorry to make you so hot worr. if you don't know how to read, please read a few more times lah. blocking the road and race on public road is safe ah? overtaking others near the bend then jammed brake is safe ah? make some sense lah, even if you are ahbeng, also can be reason one. seriously, if you dun like my thread and invitation, you are the one to STFU and continue to be road hazard lah. my invitation is always open... to grown up and non bengs that is. balls shrank then jus admit it lah dun need to be shy... with such comments from u, i can conclude IMO tat u r a COWARD! u can disagree and u r always welcome to prove otherwise. BUT till then, my opinion of u stands firm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 Caribryancio and Speedy2780 i tink all mcf members would love to see u all race. so we would really appreciate if u could pm us the place and time for the race ok? thanks but u all dun last min make peace leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 balls shrank then jus admit it lah dun need to be shy... with such comments from u, i can conclude IMO tat u r a COWARD! u can disagree and u r always welcome to prove otherwise. BUT till then, my opinion of u stands firm! balls shrank then jus admit it lah dun need to be shy... at least i dun need 2 days to find my balls and calling friend to sob about. come meet me at eng neo lah, dun b afraid. dun need to bring friends one, dun worry i wun hit u one, i dun settle things by fist. for the record, i'd never hit a p*ssy before, only andrew does that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 you are right, the only problem is, why need to save up to buy faster car huh? finally something u said/typed i AGREE! very easy one mah jus take 100% loan lor.... jus like wat u did for ur small car mah... if only today log card is still being issued to car owners i would gladly leave it as like what i did in the past on my dashboard! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 (edited) Caribryancio and Speedy2780 i tink all mcf members would love to see u all race. so we would really appreciate if u could pm us the place and time for the race ok? thanks but u all dun last min make peace leh... dun worry, u'll see it. from today onwards, i'll be waiting at the open carpark opposite beauty world ALONE for our friend from 10pm onwards for 1 week. we can go for prata and kopi first. Edited July 29, 2010 by Caribryancio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 balls shrank then jus admit it lah dun need to be shy... at least i dun need 2 days to find my balls and calling friend to sob about. come meet me at eng neo lah, dun b afraid. dun need to bring friends one, dun worry i wun hit u one, i dun settle things by fist. for the record, i'd never hit a p*ssy before, only andrew does that. haha i scared u hit me? i scared u spray all ur cum on my car then i have to go respray my car. meet where and time u let me know lah. wait for ur call Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 dun worry, u'll see it. from today onwards, i'll be waiting at the open carpark opposite beauty world ALONE for our friend from 10pm onwards for 1 week. we can go for prata and kopi first. aiyah no need so late at night.. make it 1pm today 29 july 2010. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 finally something u said/typed i AGREE! very easy one mah jus take 100% loan lor.... jus like wat u did for ur small car mah... if only today log card is still being issued to car owners i would gladly leave it as like what i did in the past on my dashboard! how did u know i got 100% loan? smart sia, i never know you would be smart enough to use the money to generate 25% investment return. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 haha i scared u hit me? i scared u spray all ur cum on my car then i have to go respray my car. meet where and time u let me know lah. wait for ur call ur cum is sprayed out one huh? is that how p*ssy work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 how did u know i got 100% loan? smart sia, i never know you would be smart enough to use the money to generate 25% investment return. of cos i knw lah... u said i smart liao mah wat wat sort if investments can generate 25% investment return? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 aiyah no need so late at night.. make it 1pm today 29 july 2010. cool! make it 12.45pm ok? i'll drive down after the stock market closed at 12:30pm let's finished it within 30mins. i need to catch the 2pm bell. so i wait for you at the open carpark opposite beauty world? i'm driving white bravo today, i dun think there's a lot on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 ur cum is sprayed out one huh? is that how p*ssy work? yah lor my cum is sprayed out... urs drips out!! cos low sperm count i forgot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 dun worry, u'll see it. from today onwards, i'll be waiting at the open carpark opposite beauty world ALONE for our friend from 10pm onwards for 1 week. we can go for prata and kopi first. Chun Tin road there ah? I heard the prata not bad but not as good compared to Niqqi's Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 cool! make it 12.45pm ok? i'll drive down after the stock market closed at 12:30pm let's finished it within 30mins. i need to catch the 2pm bell. so i wait for you at the open carpark opposite beauty world? i'm driving white bravo today, i dun think there's a lot on the road. ok 12.45.... see u at the open air carpark... eh 30 mins how to finish? prata plus kopi plus the race at least need 1hr leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caribryancio Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Author Share July 29, 2010 ok 12.45.... see u at the open air carpark... eh 30 mins how to finish? prata plus kopi plus the race at least need 1hr leh just race will do, no time for prata. somemore prata doesn't taste nice with daylight. what's ur car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 just race will do, no time for prata. somemore prata doesn't taste nice with daylight. what's ur car? dun worry lah i will identify later... jus make sure u turn up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...