Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

long weekends wad plan?

thinking of bringing my son to bolehland

My weekends very busy.....

Need to go out with different group of friends...Some more, a friend of mine got a bd party...

[laugh] [laugh]

My weekends very busy.....

Need to go out with different group of friends...Some more, a friend of mine got a bd party...

[laugh] [laugh]

happening ah hahha...wad kinda party [sly]

Normal party la...

But that friend is one of my best friend ma...

No choice...Even though feel like spending time wif my new target :wub: instead -_-

steady bavarian will be your price charming that night aha

Price Charming? [smash] [smash] [smash]

How come don't have the rolling on the floor laughing emotion ?

I know it is gonna be a expensive ride. HAHAHA!

But also don't think like that na~

Edited by Simplesilver

Private sector also got tea break leh. Hhaha.

Some gets coffee-break from the time once they step inside office, to the time they step out office.

and longer lunch breaks? [pirate]

Non stop will take me about 13hours on moderate "right lane speeds". Hehe. That one via NSH. I intend to go by coastal roads. Eastern coast.

Edited by Subzro

Some gets coffee-break from the time once they step inside office, to the time they step out office.

and longer lunch breaks? [pirate]

To some lah. But for me, you wanna break or not it's entirely up to you. Only the boss will say "self declare break starts now."

Non stop will take me about 13hours on moderate "right lane speeds". Hehe. That one via NSH. I intend to go by coastal roads. Eastern coast.

Non stop is 13hrs. Backside sure really pain. :wacko: :wacko: